Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seabury Voile Cotton King-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color was not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look and still like it, but the color, Celadon, that I ordered was not the lemon yellow that I had expected, but a green, which I realized is the color of celadon which is a type of ceramic. I really liked the yellow that it shows up as on the website.

    Read More
    oceanresident April 5, 2012
  • Looked good in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly what I wanted in the photo anyway. But in reality it is very thin and not really as ruched as the photo seems to be. I still liked it pretty well except, the "Celedon" color is really bright lemon-lime so the soft look implied by the color name, the texture and the photo just isn't the case. It had to go back and I am not too happy about the $$$ return shipping fee.

    Read More
    123buystuff March 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with the looks and quality of this duvet cover. The color comes a little more peptobismol pink than baby pink, but the overall look is great. As usual, the performance of Overstock.com was great. Got it quickly and it's well worth the price.

    Read More
    cowgirlhbf January 20, 2011
  • Pretty in pink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color! It's such a gorgeous shade of pink. Will definitely be purchasing more of these covers. Possibly one of each color.

    Read More
    lorianderson40 September 7, 2011
  • Seabury Voile Cotton King Size Duet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    It was so great that I bought a second set so that I could have a spare set on hand. When I have to wash the one I could immediately wash the one set and make up the bed immediately. The color was just pink that I wanted for my bedroom.

    Read More
    cowgirlk1 August 10, 2011
  • beautiful, but not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the pale caledon, it appeared pale yellow online. When I received it, it was green! Awful let down. Now, I have to pay the return - boooo! If this product had been the color I expected, it would have been perfect, as it is a beautiful duvet and appears to be of a great quality.

    Read More
    melyn1 July 22, 2011
  • fresh-looking duvet
    Verified Purchase

    the looks of this duvet are perfect - very clean, fresh and inviting on the bed. My only concern is that the fabric seems really delicate so I'm not sure that it will stand the test of time. However it's definitely worth it for the price.

    Read More
    joy114 March 11, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it! The color is exactly as shown, the ruching detailing is cozy and charming. There are tie closures at the sides of the shams and the top of the duvet cover, really pretty. As usual the shipping was super fast, gotta love the O!

    Read More
    caralucy December 11, 2010
  • Seabury Voile Cotton King-size Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet Set is made out of Quality Material

    Read More
    scienceteacher62 February 16, 2016
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great purchase. I shop all the time on Overstock and this was one of my better purchases. The color is gorgeous and the fabric is really nice too.

    Read More
    valerieinva September 2, 2015
  • great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! She has washed it and ried it several times with excellent results.

    Read More
    chicagostudent May 1, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Wish I got white instead of blue. But it works.

    Read More
    roxysarah December 7, 2012
  • Excellent duvet set!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king size in white (it's a true white) and I love it. NO IRONING REQUIRED!! The gathering of the fabric gives the duvet a perfect lived-in look for my casual bedroom and the price cannot be beat. My only complaint is that it ties closed at the top of the duvet (side for the shams) and the ties come undone more than I'd like, as they get pulled when adjusting the duvet in my sleep. It also does not have ties on the inside to tether the duvet inside the cover, but that isn't a deal breaker for me. I have washed/dried it once and it came out great.

    Read More
    msfixit123 November 19, 2012
  • This duvet cover is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this duvet cover and especially for the price. I did not add ties on the inside at all four corners and a few more across the top and to my comforter so that it stays in place quite nicely. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for the priice.

    Read More
    elle9009 November 14, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Great Price!! Fast Delivery!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    Read More
    stonem November 9, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this for quite awhile before ordering it and was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It's not especially high quality, but I didn't expect that and I think the price is good for what it is. It's true to size and all the seams are sewn straight, etc. It looks nice on my bed. I ordered the green and it was exactly what I hoped it would be. It matches my apple-green curtains almost exactly, and that yellow-green is a very difficult color to find. I change my duvet cover every couple of years and I expect this one to hold up fine for at least that long. It's different, and I like the look and the light weight.

    Read More
    lsseattle November 2, 2012
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually my first duvet so I can't really compare it to anything else. However I really like it and the green color is very nice. Put it in the washer and dryer after receiving it and it came out as good as new. Overall I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    xavysmom October 27, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is very attractive. I love the crinkled look, and it is lightweight, easy-care, and pretty. It's a great buy for the price, too.

    Read More
    grannyoma October 27, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white cover and it is EVERYTHING I hoped it would be! One minor thing - it does not have ties inside to hold the down comforter in place. But doesn't seem to be a problem yet. Ties could easily be stitched inside if it becomes a problem.

    Read More
    3261 October 26, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set just arrived and I was so surprised at the quality. The only thing is that I ordered white and it isnt a true white but more like a winter white. Just a touch of cream in it for sure. I have not used it yet so dont know about the wear of it but I was just so surprised. I purchased one that I paid 3 time more for and not the quality at all. I am still amazed at the price of this set.

    Read More
    oscarruny October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links