Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seabury Voile Cotton King-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seabury Voile Cotton King-size Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet Set is made out of Quality Material

    Read More
    scienceteacher62 February 16, 2016
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great purchase. I shop all the time on Overstock and this was one of my better purchases. The color is gorgeous and the fabric is really nice too.

    Read More
    valerieinva September 2, 2015
  • great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! She has washed it and ried it several times with excellent results.

    Read More
    chicagostudent May 1, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Wish I got white instead of blue. But it works.

    Read More
    roxysarah December 7, 2012
  • Excellent duvet set!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king size in white (it's a true white) and I love it. NO IRONING REQUIRED!! The gathering of the fabric gives the duvet a perfect lived-in look for my casual bedroom and the price cannot be beat. My only complaint is that it ties closed at the top of the duvet (side for the shams) and the ties come undone more than I'd like, as they get pulled when adjusting the duvet in my sleep. It also does not have ties on the inside to tether the duvet inside the cover, but that isn't a deal breaker for me. I have washed/dried it once and it came out great.

    Read More
    msfixit123 November 19, 2012
  • This duvet cover is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this duvet cover and especially for the price. I did not add ties on the inside at all four corners and a few more across the top and to my comforter so that it stays in place quite nicely. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for the priice.

    Read More
    elle9009 November 14, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Great Price!! Fast Delivery!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    Read More
    stonem November 9, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this for quite awhile before ordering it and was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It's not especially high quality, but I didn't expect that and I think the price is good for what it is. It's true to size and all the seams are sewn straight, etc. It looks nice on my bed. I ordered the green and it was exactly what I hoped it would be. It matches my apple-green curtains almost exactly, and that yellow-green is a very difficult color to find. I change my duvet cover every couple of years and I expect this one to hold up fine for at least that long. It's different, and I like the look and the light weight.

    Read More
    lsseattle November 2, 2012
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually my first duvet so I can't really compare it to anything else. However I really like it and the green color is very nice. Put it in the washer and dryer after receiving it and it came out as good as new. Overall I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    xavysmom October 27, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is very attractive. I love the crinkled look, and it is lightweight, easy-care, and pretty. It's a great buy for the price, too.

    Read More
    grannyoma October 27, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white cover and it is EVERYTHING I hoped it would be! One minor thing - it does not have ties inside to hold the down comforter in place. But doesn't seem to be a problem yet. Ties could easily be stitched inside if it becomes a problem.

    Read More
    3261 October 26, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set just arrived and I was so surprised at the quality. The only thing is that I ordered white and it isnt a true white but more like a winter white. Just a touch of cream in it for sure. I have not used it yet so dont know about the wear of it but I was just so surprised. I purchased one that I paid 3 time more for and not the quality at all. I am still amazed at the price of this set.

    Read More
    oscarruny October 16, 2012
  • Simple and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    When it came I was a bit confuse with the color (it looked yellowish on the pic...) however it was okay. I placed it onto my duvet and made the bed and it looks so pretty. The material is very soft, even my hubby complimented that it was not a heavy rough material as others that I have purchased. So, in short, I love it and I want to purchase another one but they don't have it and I have submitted an email waiting when it comes back in stock. (You know just to have a back up when being wash and to try the blue color as well)....

    Read More
    leinais23 July 3, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had noticed some comments about the color of these not being what they thought they'd be but decided I'd take a chance anyway. The color of the lime/lemon color was just what I hoped it would be. It's like a light sherbet. The runching is just perfect and comes out of the wash as beautifully as when it went in...although, I did use a gentle cycle on it. It didn't shrink when coming out of the dryer and when I put it back on the bed it looked just as good as when I first put it on. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    chickadeenc47 June 26, 2012
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, and the yellow is more yellow-green.

    Read More
    swd25 June 15, 2012
  • Good For Price Paid
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very nice on our bed. It's a lovely pale celadon. It's very thin and I'm guessing won't last forever but for the amount paid, we're very pleased.

    Read More
    laraloobe June 14, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect duvet set! Simple set that goes with any style.

    Read More
    shopandshop09 May 29, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is even prettier than I expected. I got the pink and it's not a pale pink - it's a strong pink which I like. The extra touch is the bow tie closers that are so sweet. The only thing I would change is to have the crinkly fabric on both sides of the cover.

    Read More
    jmk22 May 22, 2012
  • nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    I predetermined this in blue and yellow. I love the blue ( slightly big on my king down comforter-also from overstock), but it looks great in my room. I was afraid the quality might be bad since it was so inexpensive, but its nice and soft. The yellow...I returned. It was quite yellow, not quite green. Overall, I like it.

    Read More
    emlylan28 May 15, 2012
  • Seabury Cotton King Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the negative reviews that were previously posted, I decided to purchase this product in pink. After receiving the duvet in the mail I realized that the material is extremely thin. Also, the duvet seems a bit small for a King size. It is wide but the length is short. The color wasnt as hideous as some people had commented. You get what you pay for with this one.

    Read More
    chocokat13 May 12, 2012
Sponsored Links