Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sea Breeze Full/Queen-size 100-percent Cotton Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cotton blanket is cool a little heavy then most washed up good.

    Read More
    Jaclynn R. April 7, 2017
  • DF
    Verified Purchase

    For a guest bedroom. Not as smooth as I'd have liked. But OK.

    Read More
    David F. November 2, 2016
  • nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    was just what I wanted not to heavy not to light

    Read More
    talentck August 22, 2016
  • Queen cotton blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    After washing it did not fit my queen size bed. It was very nice but skimpy. Had to purchase a new king size one and it fits after washing.

    Read More
    rodpw July 8, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Color was good but when it was washed and dried it pill so badly I had to vacuum the mess out of my dryer vents. Would never buy it again.

    Read More
    Buy alot at overstock November 15, 2015
  • Light Cotton Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice light summer blanket and this is perfect. Good quality.

    Read More
    loreley920 October 18, 2015
  • Just average
    Verified Purchase

    Just average - well made though and good value

    Read More
    katway May 26, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right weight for layering in bed in winter or for single covering in warmer months. Love the texture. Well made and easy to care for. Holds up well in the wash. Perfect!

    Read More
    daxil May 1, 2015
  • granberry
    Verified Purchase

    nice & soft, good quality cotton

    Read More
    granberry April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    lauralei99 February 10, 2015
  • The blanket is nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Though nice, it had some loose threads I had to darn back into the weave. I also had to sew a couple spots in the hem. I bought a king size so I could tuck it in at the bottom and fold it over a bit at the top. It washed nicely and only shrank slightly, which I thought was to be expected with a cotton blanket. It is soft and has a pretty weave.

    Read More
    easterbunny14 April 19, 2014
  • Wrapped in comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    A quality product at a reasonable price for anyone wanting to provide that needed additional degree of extra comfort while sleeping on chilly nights.

    Read More
    lecturer April 17, 2014
  • Love this Cotton Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    The cotton blanket I was using had a loose weave, and everything caught in it. It wasn't warm, either. I went to Overstock (my go-to for home items) and found this one. The price was great, and the blanket was everything I'd hoped for. Nice tight weave, great color selection, and it's light-weight but warm (but cool enough to be the only blanket you use in summer). It's easy to clean, and it fits well on my queen-size bed. I'm very happy with it, and recommend it to anyone looking for a cotton blanket that isn't flannel. Great value, great product!

    Read More
    laurel1 December 17, 2013
  • A very nice light weight blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed something light weight for the fall. I love the color.

    Read More
    abbalovesme October 24, 2013
  • good blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy thermal blanket and is good for temps around 70 degrees. It is not very soft to feel but works good when you need a blanket.

    Read More
    adventurer5 October 24, 2013
  • Cotton Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I like this blanket although it is heavier than I expected. I had wanted a thinner blanket but I do like it. My blanket shrank some when I washed it before I used it. But I still like it and may order a couple more.

    Read More
    11debbie October 10, 2013
  • Close weave
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about the weave when I looked at them online. When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. The knit was close and tight. I wish I bought another one.

    Read More
    rlynrush October 8, 2013
  • Nice summer blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blanket for cool summer nights. It could be a little softer, but overall it was a good purchase..

    Read More
    pattycakes38 October 3, 2013
  • Great, light weight blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, light weight, yet warm blanket. We don't like heavy blankets, but still want warmth and this fits the bill.

    Read More
    forchin8 September 26, 2013
  • Very nice blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice summerweight blanket - nice open weave and true to color. Very soft and didn't shrink much in the dryer.

    Read More
    bev1964 August 30, 2013
Sponsored Links