Sale Starts at: $46.79

Save $13.20 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scottie Pup 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love Scotties
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute and as described and pictured. It is medium weight and seems well made. I've only had it a week, but I'm very happy with it. My only problem is my unmatching curtains and dust ruffle. Guess I have more shopping to do.

    Read More
    stenoscotties April 27, 2017
  • So so Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt - I wish I could find it in a throw. I have a futon and I use it as a cover as I have 2 dogs and a cat so it gets washed often - the more I wash it the better it looks.

    Read More
    libby002 March 13, 2017
  • Scottie Heaven!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is made beautifully, the colors are very soft, I'm an adult Scottie momma and this must have been for me. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser643116 November 7, 2016
  • Terrierific Scottie Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous transaction and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Michele G. October 1, 2016
  • I wish I could find the pillow shown in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is made really well. I have washed it and had no problems with shrinkage or fading. My only complaint is the color that I thought was black reads navy to me and others in certain light.

    Read More
    Amber P. September 11, 2015
  • lov it
    Verified Purchase

    it is very pretty and well made colors just as picture

    Read More
    clara b. August 29, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is sewn very well!

    Read More
    laniejrung July 21, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quilt the colors but it says 3 piece and shows a stuffed dog as one of the pieces well I never received that only received the pillow sham and quilt :(

    Read More
    Mary O. July 15, 2015
  • Grand Kids
    Verified Purchase

    My grand kids love these. Too bad the dog doesn't come with it.

    Read More
    Ann H. July 12, 2015
  • Super cute, nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling set. The fabric is soft and a nice weight. This is a quality product. The dog toy does not come with the set.

    Read More
    caralucy June 20, 2015
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this quilt. The quality is just as good as a more expensive brand and it looks wonderful in my daughters room. She is thrilled with it!

    Read More
    mommyinhouston June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would say this is a well made quilt and a great design, M grandkids love it, so if you are in doubt about buying this one, go for it and you will be glad you did.

    Read More
    robert s. May 15, 2015
  • Quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was high quality. My granddaughter absolutely loves it. It fits right in with the country decor. The only thing, was the stuffed dog was not in the package. Would really like to get that if possible. Price was right, excellent product!

    Read More
    Grandma moo November 15, 2014
  • scottie dog quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like it's shown online love this set beautifully made colors are exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    maisie123 July 24, 2014
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute quilt, although, I wish the cute little stuffed pup was included, would have been perfect!

    Read More
    chela313 February 27, 2014
  • Bed Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This was going to be for my daughters room it says that it is a gray, pink,white quilt set I get it and it is black,whit,and pink quilt set don't put a color if you don't know what you will be getting it was poor quilting and will not match my daughters room it is going back

    Read More
    arlenetimko November 14, 2013
  • Very nice quality-my daughter loves it

    We really love this quilt. My middle daughter is very soft and sweet and loves dogs. This bedspread fit her perfectly--we are both very pleased with the colors, design and quality.

    Read More
    tbsomeday May 1, 2013
  • A Plus for the Scottie's
    Verified Purchase

    Well, Overstock has done it again....Above and Beyond my expectations....These Scottie Pup Twin-size quilts are just Beautiful. Very well made and something my girls can grow up with and keep well into their teen age years and beyond... The colors are Great also. Thank You Overstock. I order all my quilts from Overstock, because I know I will have something Beautiful at a price I can afford.

    Read More
    3angelsnana April 18, 2013
  • Kids Breadspreads

    It seemed so hard to find a cotton breadspread/quilt for my grandchildren's room. Since I have both a granddaughter and grandson, I needed something that wasn't too girly or all cars and spaceships. Overstock had the best selection that I saw either at local department stores or online. I am very pleased with my purchase and hope my little ones enjoy it as much as I do.

    Read More
    nana5269 April 7, 2013
  • Super cute but simple too

    Very cute! I painted my little girl's room pink to go with the pink collar on the dog and it is so adorable! Get the pillow too!

    Read More
    jfirth1226 February 8, 2013
Sponsored Links