Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scotch Chenille Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faheygems
    Verified Purchase

    Love my warm blanket looks great on my porch swing

    Read More
    Faheygems November 24, 2015
  • Waller, Texas
    Verified Purchase

    very soft & nice quality!!

    Read More
    Diane S. February 3, 2015
  • Nice colored throws
    Verified Purchase

    These throws are the perfect weight for tossing over a couch or throwing over your feet while watching a movie. The colors are very nice, although they are not as sharp as the pictures. They are also pretty sturdy, as I have two dogs that like them and arrange them in a little lump whenever they sit on the couch, and they have retained their shape.

    Read More
    lylly5919 February 15, 2014
  • Beware of fuzz
    Verified Purchase

    Soft material and cute pattern, but sheds red fuzz like crazy. If you're cool with that, then you'll be happy with the throw.

    Read More
    juliaff April 30, 2012
  • Love OverStock
    Verified Purchase

    HIGH REGARDS, SHOPPING WITH OVERSTOCK IS THE WAY GO TO SAVE MONEY AND QUALITY MERCHANDISE

    Read More
    catherinemercado October 13, 2011
  • Super Chenille Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them the minute I saw them online. When they arrived I was pleased with their weight., I idid wash them in cold water and dry them. I would only recommend air drying them. They lost their sizing in the dryer . They are SUPER soft now, but they lost some of their fluff in dryer. SO...DO NOT USE DRYER AT ALL! You will love them for a long time if you wash them properly.

    Read More
    heelgirly August 18, 2011
  • do
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend because I love the feel, color, weight..BUT. this throw doesn't FEEL warm. It seems to wick away. When you touch it it always feels cool. Too cold this winter. Wanted a throw for warmth. I'll keep it because it's pretty

    Read More
    mrelaxin February 14, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The colors (red and brown) are beautiful; quality is good; large, lightweight but warm.

    Read More
    rubberstamper January 17, 2011
  • pretty but not so soft
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice throw. But it's not as soft as I thought it would be. Nice weight and size.

    Read More
    nycflip January 6, 2011
  • chenille throw
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true as depicted, and it has a good weight. I really like the knotted fringe, which won't tangle as easily as the typical fringe I've seen on other chenille throws.

    Read More
    realmccoy3 December 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kristy000 April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanne S. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links