Today: $35.91
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Snore No More Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok > not as hard as it says
    Verified Purchase

    I need a "harder" contour pillow for side sleeper -but this pillow SAGS to tiny size after a few secs of head rest - not good for me. but it was TALL ENOUGH - that's what I was looking for

    Read More
    miked807 March 3, 2017
  • Did not help with snoring
    Verified Purchase

    Did nothing to help my husband's snoring.

    Read More
    Mark Y. February 22, 2017
  • After 2 weeks seems to work
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow in an after reading multiple reviews of pillows that help with stopping snoring. My snoring was out of control and had become a huge problem for my wife. This pillow does work not perfectly I still snore sometimes but according to her it is not as load nor does it last as long. Maybe only a 15-30 minute window when it does happen now as opposed to hours. The pillow itself is comfortable. It takes a night or two to get used to the shape since this is not a traditional pillow. The pillow does cradle the head comfortably and I can sleep on my side or on my back. Note if you are a stomach sleeper this pillow will not work for you. I sometimes wind up on my stomach and quickly adjust. The pillow also stays cool and I have not had any issues with sweating. I tend to the warm side so whatever material this is made of it breathes and allows for a great night's sleep. I felt more refreshed after one night with this pillow and continue to since I got it. Better purchase than the mouth guard that cost me $50 that sits on the nightstand collecting dust in its case. Hope this helps some of you you out there.

    Read More
    Ryan G. January 26, 2017
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    my husband still snores but not as bad

    Read More
    kim b. January 17, 2017
  • Happy Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiance Love is I do too I can Sleep better now that I don't hear The snoring.LOL

    Read More
    Virginia M. November 26, 2016
  • Please do not waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I have awful neck pain, oh my it made it worse, so I now use no pillow and rolled up two hand towels secured them with my hair bands and it works.

    Read More
    OstkUser575068 September 21, 2016
  • Nice so far ...
    Verified Purchase

    I am still learning to sleep with this pillow, but I believe has helped with my snoring -- I don't wake up with SUCH a dry mouth anymore! I still have a bit of a stiff neck, but I also sleep elevated so .... but I think too the stiff neck is from not being quite "right" in sleeping for so long ... and the stiff neck is usually gone about 20-30 mins after I've gotten up and started moving! It has so far kept its form, with over 2 weeks of use so far and THAT is great for me! So, so far, so good!

    Read More
    Suanne B. August 25, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stop snoring but definitely helps. Ordering another for my camper.

    Read More
    Danielle F. July 31, 2016
  • chappy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this pillow was going to be very hard, suprisinglyit was fairly comfortable. I don't think it helped the snoring problem. I wear a c pap anyway. Going to give it more time.

    Read More
    chappy July 9, 2016
  • Non using as much as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Everyday sleeping on this pillow is not very comfortable. It is firm and supportive but as a side sleeper, it doesn't sleep so well.

    Read More
    Lora B. June 16, 2016
  • Nice pillow but it doesn't stop snoring.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband swears the pillow does not keep me from snoring. I'm using now under my knees for back support.

    Read More
    anttete June 14, 2016
  • Uncomfortable and doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Terrible purchase.

    Read More
    Bridget Z. June 9, 2016
  • Not very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly the pillow is very small and light. It is comfortable I must say, yet I still snore, but perhaps not as bad. Based on this, I think it is overpriced.

    Read More
    kmcbay April 27, 2016
  • Snoreless
    Verified Purchase

    I snore less with this pillow. I take it with me when I travel.

    Read More
    Eilish D. March 31, 2016
  • JBA
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. It has helped me immensely.

    Read More
    Jonathan B. November 25, 2015
  • great for back sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't work well for me, as a side sleeper; however, my husband loves the way his neck is cradled as he sleeps on his back. I can't say anything about it easing the snoring :-) but he definitely loves the pillow.

    Read More
    irish28 August 20, 2015
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow for myself because of the overall good reviews and the fact that it is a side and back sleeping pillow. So far, I've been told, that it's working with best results when I'm sleeping on my side.

    Read More
    Marian R. July 21, 2015
  • doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    it simply doesn't work. it was also very small.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 15, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. If king size was available would be better.

    Read More
    mollyj76 May 30, 2015
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    my neck is to short for placement of pillow therefore can be uncomfortable does not work with my c-pap

    Read More
    sharon o. May 27, 2015
Sponsored Links