Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep SleePap Soft Polyester-fill Polycotton-covered Pillow for CPAP Users

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Satisfied with Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Pillow for CPAP for my adult son who has sleep apnea. He reports that the pillow works well for him.

    Read More
    Judith E. January 11, 2017
  • Best pillow for CPAP
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few years ago for my husband who uses a CPAP. He loves it.

    Read More
    Yvonne F. December 2, 2016
  • OstkUser31370

    Pillow would be wonderful, for a fat man or women!

    Read More
    OstkUser31370 October 8, 2016
  • lizzy
    Verified Purchase

    great pillow; keeps CPAP lines out of the way

    Read More
    Elizabeth C H. March 14, 2016
  • CPAP Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    AWSOME! Xact what was needed with the CPAP.

    Read More
    OstkUser58033 January 11, 2016
  • Sleep Pap pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Husband didn't really like it. He is used to a harder pillow so not really a reflection on the pillow.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. November 25, 2015
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This product worked out great. The cover is very soft and easy to wash. The pillow is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Margaret B. August 10, 2015
  • delicious pillow but...
    Verified Purchase

    the filling is wonderfully soft and comfortable, but 2 problems: 1) it's a full queen size as stated on the overstock.com description. it is not the size stated on the web site of the manufacturer and 2) it didn't keep my mask away from my face so it left lines on my face, unlike the harder foam c-pap pillows.

    Read More
    toulchie April 28, 2015
  • Dad loved it until his dog ripped it in half
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad, he claimed his dog ripped it in half because it didn't come with a traditional pillow cover, my take is dog is dumber than box of rocks n is allowed to own his space/house Needless to say what a waste of expense due to dumb dog....if wasnt for her he'd have a very comfortable functional pillow

    Read More
    impossible2forget January 27, 2015
  • txgmom49
    Verified Purchase

    Not for someone who is short. Can't get my head or shoulders to fit like man in picture it pushes mask off my face.

    Read More
    Mary Ann S. January 20, 2015
  • Sleep SleePap Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several other pillows and this one works the best. I get no interference from the pillow and the design works perfect for my mask and sleeping style.

    Read More
    jaydee2006 July 27, 2014
  • solution to a problem
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is having a hard time adjusting to his cpap machine because of other medical issues as well as the machine itself . I ordered this just to see if it would help. Wish I had made it my first resort. Works just like it says it will.

    Read More
    k1111 April 8, 2014
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown in picture. I ordered because of price and having a cover that can be removed for washing. It has made a difference when sleeping with the CPAP machine.

    Read More
    nanaw1968 January 10, 2014
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow still made my mask move around and leak. It may work for you if you don't move around much. I sent it back.

    Read More
    valyra November 2, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first pillow about 3 years ago and loved it. In August 2013, I purchased this new one. Instead of the poly/cotton fabric described, the pillow cover and case is made of a bamboo fabric. Very soft and looked nice. However, after about 60 nights of use and about 5 washes, the zip-on pillow case is beginning to shed fine elastic like fibers which stick to my face and hair. Very unpleasant. Fortunately, I have my old poly/cotton case (still in excellent shape after 100+ washes!!) which I can use until the new pillow also falls apart.

    Read More
    21carol13 October 23, 2013
  • SleePap Pillow / Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Good Idea, not enough body to make me happy. I have had it a few months and it is loosing its body. The idea is good but didn't seem to make a difference. My head gear moves with or without the cresant shape style pillow.

    Read More
    congabebe August 15, 2013
  • Husband really likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my husband. Seems to really help. Is a good size too. Going to get another one.

    Read More
    rabm March 8, 2013
  • Sleep Pap pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pillow for my husband and he tried Using it for a week. He liked the shape of the Pillow but the pillow itself was not comfortable It hurt his neck .

    Read More
    sugarbaby77 March 6, 2013
  • Not as good as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea, just not enough stuffing to hold my head up. Neck support is a must and there is none with this pillow. I put an older support pillow in the case with this one and its a little better. Check thickness when ordering a pillow like this...

    Read More
    donnaleah January 22, 2013
  • Husband likes it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who uses a CPAP machine and he LIKES it - which is saying something since he complains every time I try to change any of his pillows. :)

    Read More
    yogalover1 January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links