| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Side Sleeper Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good for a while
    Verified Purchase

    great pillow just looses its' shape after a while. You really should change your pillow every 6-8 months anyways so it does the job.

    Read More
    ninarosse July 23, 2016
  • side sleeper pillow
    Verified Purchase

    have been looking for a pillow for years --- this is it!

    Read More
    doris b. April 9, 2016
  • Soft but effective
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer firmer pillows, but the shape is perfect for certain types of sleep, so I am ordering another one. Hard to find pillow cases!

    Read More
    dp215 October 8, 2015
  • Side Sleeper Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It took a week or so to get used to this pillow, but once I did, I really like it. I would recommend this product to all side sleepers, out there.

    Read More
    Judith N. July 23, 2015
  • It delivers
    Verified Purchase

    this side sleeper pillow has been the best pillow I've ever owned. It's time to buy me another one of these

    Read More
    Crystle B. April 21, 2015
  • Need a custom pillow case
    Verified Purchase

    the issue is, the pillow is a nice shape but, needs the same shape cover or else it squooshes back to a reg pillow.

    Read More
    kimeku22 October 21, 2014
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is made great except it's a little flat for the side sleeper. I wish it had a bit more loft to it.

    Read More
    clasinia February 25, 2014
  • Side sleeper pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Again, tried to find a pillow that would work for me as a side sleeper. This pillow had a good idea, and would probably work well for someone with a normal physque, however with my extremely wide shoulders, the pillow was not thick enough. I do use it as a knee pillow and that is working out quite well.

    Read More
    almostcrazycatlady December 17, 2012
  • Not thick enough!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, shape, but the middle needs more padding. I like more support under my neck.

    Read More
    nanasawyer July 10, 2012
  • Side Sleeper Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is actually too hard and too high. I was expecting something more comfortable.

    Read More
    bruceviv July 3, 2012
  • Side Sleeper Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I guess the idea here was to create a pillow that helped someone who slept on their side to be able to have their head cradled so to speak and to have a way to shift their arm comfortable underthem. Well it doesn't do the job for me. In fact, my neck is hurting more now from sleeping on my side then it was before I got the pillow. I will keep it though because it is just the right height for my head to sleep on my back.

    Read More
    msbev72 March 4, 2012
  • Pillow is not comfortable too soft
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow gets saggi after each use. does not help the person's neck.

    Read More
    sunshinesea2000 March 1, 2012
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my 85-year-old mother. She says it's absolutely perfect - exactly what she's been looking for.

    Read More
    maiao January 10, 2012
  • Excellent purchase and a real bargain price!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it! Very nice quality; better than I expected and well packed in a heavyweight vinyl zipper case. The price was VERY good! Super quick shipping!

    Read More
    makoshika January 5, 2012
  • H pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I had an "H" shaped pillow for years and then they disappeared - have looked and looked for one. This one is similar, although prob. a bit squishy for some, I would perfer a bit more support. But LOVE it, no shoulder discomfort, a place to tuck you hand under. Planning to purchase another one.

    Read More
    kathyjot September 9, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I received this pillow. Sat perfectly in the crook of my neck, while laying on my side. I felt perfectly aligned;neck, shoulders, head. Well its only been a couple weeks since I bought it and its already flat. No longer fits nor keeps me aligned. Huge disappointment.

    Read More
    cynbel1 September 7, 2011
  • GREAT PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well for a side sleeper. My shoulders don't ache like they did with my last pillow. It does seem to bunch up a little on the top, but it is not a problem.

    Read More
    lindac72251 April 28, 2011
  • pillow not so good
    Verified Purchase

    for **$ I was very disapointed in this product. no more then a regular pillow with wings. does not support your head or shoulders and is just not a good purchase in my mind. I would stay with the memory foam for more support and comfort.

    Read More
    tree2cares November 18, 2010
  • side sleeper pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It is everything it says in promo. Price wise it is a bargain. Other sites get lots more for????

    Read More
    suelutions10 October 9, 2010
Sponsored Links