| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep SensaGel Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is so comfortable and I find that I fall asleep faster than with a regular pillow. Love it!

    Read More
    vmccabe December 7, 2016
  • crap pillow- returned immediately
    Verified Purchase

    returned the week I received. so unfomfortable

    Read More
    interiorbeauty June 19, 2015
  • Great Pillow For People With Neck Problems
    Verified Purchase

    I have arthritis very bad and every morning my neck was stiff and hurt really bad until I got this pillow. It does help you sleep during hot months with the chill pad and I wake up without a stiff hurting neck, well worth the money.

    Read More
    Roger C. May 22, 2015
  • Nizzi
    Verified Purchase

    I had a whiplash after a car accident more than ten years ago. I have been looking for a pillow that will support my neck even when I am sleeping. I got it yesterday and my first night using it was incredible. This pillow is an answered prayer!

    Read More
    nizziumc January 24, 2015
  • adjusting
    Verified Purchase

    I am used to soft pillows so nothing against the product only trying to adjust to the gel/foam product and how compact and cool it is.

    Read More
    gv January 15, 2015
  • Smaller than imagined
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was okay but I soon put it away in the closet. I may bring it out this summer when the weather is warmer to see if the coolness makes a difference.

    Read More
    hdck4124 February 13, 2013
  • Good for side sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow keeps you cool and is very comfortable for side/back sleeping.

    Read More
    likeit77 August 29, 2012
  • It doesn't mean what it says.
    Verified Purchase

    When I took it out of the plastic cover, it smelled like mildew, so I put it in the dryer on air, thinking it would take the smell out, but to no avail. When I slept on it, it was hotter than my other pillow. I'm very disapointed in this pillow., I paid $65.00 for it, & it's not worth it.

    Read More
    scyrocki July 17, 2012
  • Kewl pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow keeps it's cool...definitely worth purchasing!

    Read More
    joemer July 16, 2012
  • Small pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow received was 19 1/2 inches long, not 22 as stated in the description. It is VERY small. While it does stay cooler than your average pillow for longer, it will still warm up. Given the small width, you cannot "move to the other side" of the pillow for more coolness. Gel is only on one side, so you cannot flip the pillow over. Furthermore, if you add a zippered pillow cover under your pillow case, it is more difficult to enjoy the cool. This was a great idea, but fell very short, in my estimation. Returned it!

    Read More
    maryanthelibrarian July 6, 2012
  • SensaGel Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good pillow. Thought the sensa gel would cover the entire pillow on the top though.

    Read More
    shawna1234 May 29, 2012