Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Never-flat Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • never fluffed
    Verified Purchase

    should be called pan cake pillows

    Read More
    kwychang March 14, 2017
  • Never flat pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pillows but not great pillows for the price. I would not purchase them again

    Read More
    julie w. November 20, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and holds shape

    Read More
    azdesertbunny September 1, 2015
  • Perfect Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS PILLOW! It is just what we needed.Stay fluffy all the time!!

    Read More
    Pamela M. August 6, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a side sleeper. No more neck pain and even if I sleep on my back I do fine without neck pain. They re fluff easily and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    cedelchef June 26, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    had almost a year now, and sstill not flat!

    Read More
    Shaahn W. June 2, 2015
  • Never Flat pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows, several months ago. They have lasted, without going flat. When I make bed, I turn pillows on side to fluff. They remain fluffy, until the next morning.

    Read More
    kimberly6969 August 14, 2012
  • Never Flat Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are going flat, at least they were not to much money.

    Read More
    gonmar11 December 16, 2011
  • Great for side sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    These really do stay firm but comfy! Best pillows I've bought - good value too.

    Read More
    rozanne1953 February 14, 2008
  • Neverflat Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several including down ($125), firm, and memory foam ($50) and these are the best--almost perfect. I have chronic neck pain and need something firm without being hard, and they are. I think they could be improved slightly if they had a little more shredded foam rubber and a little less polyfill, but I have very little neck pain so I am happy!

    Read More
    grammasue2 November 21, 2007
  • Pillow review
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are supposed to be fluffy and never flat, but I'm sorry to say that they are not fluffy at all!! These pillows are flat. Don't waste your money!! Still trying to find that perfect pillow!!!!!

    Read More
    Lisa W. October 6, 2007
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow is hard. It will give you support maybe the first night if you are a sleeper that does not move around, but if you are not ,do not buy this pillow, use it for decoration only it will hold its shape forever. My husband is a moving around sleeper so he already destroyed his pillow. Sorry to say these things but it is the truth.

    Read More
    zrenner September 20, 2007
  • Not too bad...
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are the first in a long time that my husband is actually using for more than a month. Mind has gotten a little flat, but it's not nearly as bad as the poofy feather pillow that preceded it.

    Read More
    tjmim September 18, 2007
  • I recently purchased a set of these pillows (firm). After I finalized the purchase, I saw that these are listed as "dry clean only" which I did not want. I thought I'd have to return them once they arrived. I am happy to report that the label on the set I received states the following: "FOR BEST RESULTS, WASH: MACHINE WASHABLE ON LUKE WARM SETTING -- DELICATE CYCLE. NO CHLORINE BLEACH / TUMBLE DRY: 10-15 MINUTES USING LOW HEAT -- REMOVE IMMEDIATELY." Easy enough. Thank goodness too, as these pillows are fabulous! As soon as I opened the package, I knew there was no way I was giving them back. Another note: I was concerned that "FIRM" would be too stiff, but since I sleep on my side, I bought according to the description instructions. These firm pillows are VERY cushy and cozy...just perfect.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Ah I found one! I am a pillow addict. I buy pillows all the time, searching for the perfect one that will make me stop shopping and buying pillows. My closets overflow. I bought these based on the "never flat" description. I have a bad neck and rarely sleep without tossing pillows off my bed for another set. These pillows seem to hold my head in the perfect spot, relaxing my head gently while not "pressing into my neck" like some of the foam pillows or firm pillows do. I feel like these will be my basics that I will always be able to sleep on. Nice!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I read all the good reviews and I expect this time I'll get my perfect pillow, the one that will never go flat. However, just few days after I used it, it gone flat. What a dissapointment! Even my old pillow still firmer than this new pillow. Now I'm stuck with it since I passed the 20 days given to return it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links