| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $44.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Neck Support Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow 2 years ago. I still have it today and use it almost nightly. I can rotate it, I can flip it. I can use it in multiple ways which makes it a wonderful pillow. It's great for back and side sleepers which is great for me. I love this pillow and would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    stone32004 May 7, 2017
  • Neck support pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My neck just didn't like it. To soft.

    Read More
    Sandra S. March 1, 2017
  • Neck Support Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is very nice but to much fluff for me. I bought it to support my neck when I sleep but it is too much for me.

    Read More
    kelnickey November 16, 2015
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money, neck roll section goes flat quickly.

    Read More
    ljclausel August 21, 2015
  • mrs queenie
    Verified Purchase

    too soft , doesn't support neck

    Read More
    colleen k. July 8, 2015
  • This pillow is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very comfortable but the way I sleep it is not what I wanted

    Read More
    mom830 May 28, 2013
  • Was really disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was way too soft to offer any kind of support to the neck. When I lay on it, it allowed my head to sink right down to the mattress. I honestly don't know how they could describe it the way that they did, but I had to return it.

    Read More
    viola008 April 27, 2013
  • KATI
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAW WHO HAD A NECK INJURY IN AN AUTO ACCIDENT. SHE SAYS IT GIVE HER SO MUCH RELIEF AND IS THE BEST PILLOW SHE EVER OWNED. I NEED TO ORDER A FEW MORE FOR THE REST OF THE FAMILY AS THEY ALL WANT HER PILLOW JUST FOR THE COMFORT .

    Read More
    11844 April 26, 2013
  • Large Neck Support, good, but may need alteration!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bulge disc. This product is GOOD, but needed to be modified, by having my bolster part (round), sewed onto the pillow itself, creating a a triangle lift. See, my neck is SMALL, the round part of the bolster was excellent however the pillow itself never got to my head! my head rested in the groove between the pillow and the round bolster, which wasn't okay. Once tacked together and lifted onto the pillow, it works wonderfully and pillow cases also could work.

    Read More
    ceresmary February 27, 2013
  • Very Good for a restful night
    Verified Purchase

    I have R.A. and have tried other pillows to help with my neck pain and stiffness. This pillow so far is the best one I have had..it help me rest very well and my neck feels much better/

    Read More
    cookinhouston September 14, 2012
  • This pillow is really outstaning.
    Verified Purchase

    I use to sleep on a regular pillow and the neck pain was really bad.I started using the sleep pillow and notice that the pain was gone.This pillow is just wonderful if you have neck pain.Thanks.

    Read More
    voltman2004 May 26, 2012
  • NOT WHAT I WAS HOPING FOR
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS LOOKING FOR A PILLOW THAT WOULD SUPPORT MY NECK AND I THOUGHT THIS WOULD DO THE TRICK WITH THE PILLOW ROLL ON THE BOTTOM. THE PILLOW WOULD NOT STAY IN PLACE AND I WAS WAKING UP BECAUSE IT WAS UNCOMFORTABLE TO ME. THE BOTTOM ROLL FLATTENED OUT AS I SLEPT AND DID OFFER SUPPORT AT THAT POINT.

    Read More
    joannewyork November 29, 2011
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is much too bulky for my liking. Does not fit a standard pillow case, so will need to order or find a special neck pillow case if possible.

    Read More
    mechercher56 November 9, 2011
  • Neck Support Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The Pillow was exactly as in the picture and the quality was good, however the purpose of this pillow is for the round part of the pillow to support your neck. This would be great if you did not have to put a pillowcase on it. I tried four types of pillowcases, standard (which this pillow was), Queen, King and even big square pillow case. The round part of the pillow would fold either over or under in order to fit the pillowcases, especially in the King. It would be worthless and very hard to sleep on if the round part were to be tuck under the regular part of the pillow. I do not recommend this pillow unless you want to make a pillowcase for it.

    Read More
    cdwcare July 11, 2011
  • This "Neck Support Pillow" was great.
    Verified Purchase

    I would wake up many mornings with a stiff neck and the support of this pillow has alleviated it. I would recommend this pillow to anyone, even if you do not have stiff neck problems, this pillow would still be worth it.

    Read More
    den4221 April 1, 2011
  • Specialty Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is not exactly what I expected as it was difficult to find a cover and pillowcase to accommodate the overall size and proper functionality of the attached neck roll. The pillow section is not as comfortable as I had hoped, but the construction of the pillow is fine.

    Read More
    pitact October 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly D. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links