Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Multi-Support Dual Level Therapeutic Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good ptoduct
    Verified Purchase

    using this pillow has decreased my headaches and kevin pain

    Read More
    hnb22 February 4, 2017
  • Rockin Robin
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow raises my head just the right amount while supporting my neck. It fits nicely in a standard pillow case.

    Read More
    Robin C. November 15, 2016
  • best for bad neck
    Verified Purchase

    this supports my neck without pushing my head upwards, each different side has different firmness, ends work best. Had neck surgery, this my go to pillow for comfort

    Read More
    dorothyfromks October 14, 2016
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this pillow but was disappointed. No support, not comfortable, not worth the money.

    Read More
    Charlotte M. September 19, 2016
  • The perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have a herniated disk in my neck and this pillow allows my neck to lay correctly in the contours of the pillow.

    Read More
    Samai M. July 31, 2016
  • Did not provide comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The depression was in the wrong place for my head size, and the pillow shape didn't hold up well. The overall quality is fine, but as a cervical support it was not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. January 21, 2016
  • RFisher
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. It feels like sleeping on a cloud and the contour is great.

    Read More
    Regina F. July 16, 2015
  • limp pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this immediately because there was no way ot could support a child's head much less mine.

    Read More
    teri77 July 7, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Too soft it did not help my neck pain at all ot actually made it worst. No neck support for me as it hets really flat.

    Read More
    Adriana H. May 30, 2015
  • Wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    Actually my cat loves these pillows. I didn't get to use mine until I got some for her. The support is excellent for back and side sleepers. My cat just curls up in the middle.

    Read More
    mykel8 May 23, 2015
  • Jude Payne
    Verified Purchase

    Not great but not bad either.

    Read More
    nbkjxp6 May 21, 2015
  • NIW
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillow with pocket in the middle but filling is not sufficient for the sleeping experience I was expecting. Would prefer total foam.

    Read More
    Irene W. April 15, 2015
  • Bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    Not made very well, sent it back

    Read More
    Flowers March 6, 2015
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    found it uncomfortable, never could get use to it

    Read More
    dlww31 January 1, 2015
  • Very soft and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other pillows in the past from different manufactures and this has been the best so far. Very soft and comfortable and gives the neck support I need for a good nights sleep and wake up with out a stiff neck or head aches.

    Read More
    janet December 6, 2014
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i was disappointed the zipper on it was broken and some inside material was sticking out. I was able to use tweezers to close the zipper but he pillow seemed flat.

    Read More
    2socks November 30, 2014
  • Pilllow is fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Not fabulous--but a good pillow for the price. It helps somewhat with any neck issues that normally occur with an over stuffed pillow, but nothing Earth shattering. My quest continues for the "perfect" pillow.

    Read More
    francesann2 June 19, 2013
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Was great first three nights then lost its support were its needed

    Read More
    mgrenier05 April 10, 2013
  • therapeutic pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is just what I was expecting. I really like it!

    Read More
    dianne4751 February 9, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    From day one this pillow felt like i had it for three years, like my other pillow that lasted for three years.That tells you that this pillow had no support for your neck.woke up more tired then when i went to bed.

    Read More
    pillowmaster1 January 13, 2013
Sponsored Links