Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $94.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Memory Foam Adjustable Leg Wedge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    perfect pillow to elevate your legs after surgery, I used this everyday for a solid year and it was a total champ super comfy but supportive and easily washed cover great buy

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow to elevate your legs. My yorkie even loves it for a a bed. ❤

    Read More
    Nellie July 18, 2017
  • Arived in a huge box
    Verified Purchase

    you accused me of using it! I got it used and never got my money back! You are CRAP!

    Read More
    Denise l. January 6, 2017
  • leg wedge
    Verified Purchase

    great invention, helps with lower back pain

    Read More
    goshgolly October 26, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I use my wedge every night.

    Read More
    James V. October 24, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This item is uncomfortable and doesn't work for me.

    Read More
    Georgia S. November 10, 2015
  • Used for Total Ankle Replacement Recovery

    This was key to my total ankle replacement recovery. I placed a standard sized pillow in the area where your calf is to rest and it was perfect! I was able to elevate my leg while reclining and sleeping. I would highly recommend this item for anyone needing to elevate your leg during recovery. I used the pillow because the area designed for my calf to rest, just didn't fit my calf at the right place with my cast. The good thing was the pillow didn't slide around once I placed it in the groove.

    Read More
    Patricia Y. February 1, 2015
  • Leg Support
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as advertised price was third of other ones in same classification Quality is very nice but highly recommend

    Read More
    tjtaylor76767667 March 14, 2014
  • not for everyone
    Verified Purchase

    Usefulness depends on your leg length, Used it last night and no lower back pain this AM, but it does take some getting used to

    Read More
    studebaker1940 February 21, 2014
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Im 5'6'' and this pillow is just perfect for me it is better than cheaper versions which ive tried *** this is a good site to find this kind of pillows

    Read More
    oliviastanyoy June 24, 2013
  • My lower back pain has been greatly reduced.
    Verified Purchase

    By elevating my legs slightly it reduced the pressure on my lower back. I have the L3, L4 and L5 (the lowest discs) fused together. The lower back pain is reduced a lot. However, you are forced to sleep ALL the time on your back. I used to flip from side to side and then to the back. Now I sleep exclusively on my back. Good luck.

    Read More
    billcoburn April 10, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a condition that he needs to have his legs elevated when he sleeps. He used to pile up a bunch of pillows. This took the place of all the pillows that used to slip around during the night. He loves this. It stays put and is very comfortable on his legs.

    Read More
    organiclady November 5, 2012
  • Memory foam?
    Verified Purchase

    I think part of my problem with this is that it just isn't a good fit for me. I think they should use more actual memory foam too. I wouldn't recommend this to a friend unless they need something firm with little memory foam. Or that's how it feels to me.

    Read More
    janetfis June 20, 2012
  • Sturdy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is really sturdy and keeps its shape. It is exactly what I was hoping it would be. It does the job!

    Read More
    wynncreek November 13, 2011
  • It's does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said it does the job but it seems like it should be for someone taller then me, and I'm 5' 7''. My legs just don't make it to the end unless I pull it all the way up. If my knees fall in the hill then my heels don't make it to the end. But it is comfortable. I would tell you to try the straight slant one first unless your over 5' 10". Then I think you'd be fine

    Read More
    jrm343 November 11, 2011
  • Firm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    After foot surgery, I have a 6-week recovery time in which I have to keep my foot elevated as much as possible. I had the same surgery on the other foot earlier this year, and used piled-up pillows to support the foot. They shifted around and kept tumbling down, and so I looked for another solution for this recovery. This item is very firm, it's much more comfortable, and when I tuck it under the fitted sheet on my bed it stays put.

    Read More
    kenda99 October 28, 2011
  • Disappointed not a quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy another nor would I have bought this one if I could have seen it in person. Plus this is a non-retunable item. The cat loves it, one heck of an expensive cat bed.

    Read More
    inxs2000 September 9, 2011
  • Pillow is not for short people!
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not work for a short person. I am 5' 2" and the pillow hits my legs in all the wrong places.

    Read More
    lemill August 30, 2011
  • Really drains those fluids from the feet.
    Verified Purchase

    This leg positioner really does lift the feet up. The 20-inch width is a little narrow for folks who have large legs but can be made to work. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    luos9keep August 7, 2011
  • Perfect positioning...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the leg positioner, and my concerns about his leg length (29 inches) was unwarranted. The Leg Positioner fits perfectly. He is pleased, and I am delighted.

    Read More
    sfce June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links