Today $93.99

At other retailer: $110.00

Save $16.01 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Body Wrap Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfort pg
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my daughter in-law , in her third tri-mester. She is using it and says it is very comfortable. I wish it had come with a pillow case, I ended up buying a sheet and making two cases. It is 103 inches long and one flat sheet makes two cases. So far it is working great.

    Read More
    laurieandmurray October 19, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Again great product and service Totally satisfied. The ship time was very minimal the product was undamaged upon arrival and the price was great

    Read More
    johnstigall October 18, 2010
  • Best on the market
    Verified Purchase

    As far as body-length pillows go, this one is the best. It has the feel of a real pillow rather than one of those thick, corduroy, decorator jobbies. The pillow is sewn into a good-quality case with many threads which feels somehow cleaner to the touch. It's so long that it cuddles you in front and behind. I like being able to support my spine in any spot I need with just one pillow instead of three or four, but sometimes I still need another little cylinder for my neck. The pillow comes in a LONG pillowcase zipped at one end. Only drawback: Hubbies may take it over once they discover it, as I have found. :) I only wish that an allergen cover were available for it.

    Read More
    worshipdancer August 25, 2010
  • Total Body Wrap Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love to hug something while sleeping so I purchased the total bod wrap pillow and truly love it. It is comfortable and you can bend it to form around your body. I sleep on my side so it is perfect to wrap your legs and arms around. My mom sleeps on her back so I got one for her so she could snuggle in the middle of the pillow. The pillow is firm and long enough to comfort you from head to toe. If you like holding something while sleeping, this is a great pillow to buy.

    Read More
    kathy442 July 28, 2010
  • Great for Expectant Moms
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is the only reason I can sleep! It's a bit scratchy, so my husband made a flannel cover for it. It's great for support all around- you won't tip forward or backward. The middle where the neck goes is settling some, but that's making it more comfortable for me.

    Read More
    jende April 17, 2010
  • Body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product and the pricing. The shipping was great.

    Read More
    operaphantom February 23, 2010
  • Very Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow allows for a great nap during the day and relieves all back pain.

    Read More
    gemini1913 February 19, 2010
  • 50/100
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow because I needed to stay off of my back and stomach during pregnancy. The pillow is great! Very comfortable. I've had it for about one month. The only problem that I am noticing is that the contents inside are starting to part at the tip of the U shape, (right where my head is positioned). So now I have started to use an additional pillow to support my neck. I'm sure this is common, but I've only had it for one month. I would expect a longer lifespan.

    Read More
    qpchicago February 8, 2010
  • pillow case
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the pillow I just can't find the pillows cases to go with it? Someone Help.

    Read More
    pamanator January 25, 2010
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my mother for christmas. She absolutly loves it. the only complant she has is the pillow had twisted and the filler had seperated. besides this the pillow is GREAT!!

    Read More
    northernbunny December 30, 2009
  • preg pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is enormous - like over 6 ft. It takes up a ton of space in our bed. The fabric is not soft. But, it is getting the job done while I am pregnant. Though my husband has asked to kick it out of the bed.

    Read More
    scottandrews August 21, 2009
  • total body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for about a month now and it's wonderful! Before buying this pillow I was stacking pillows around my body in order to sleep through the night. I'm very happy to have taken my friends advice and searched this pillow on Overstock.com because I wouldn't have been able to afford it otherwise.If you are pregnant, I highly recommend this pillow.

    Read More
    1stbaby July 22, 2009
  • Good, but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to go from my ankle to my neck, so it's either a bit too long, or a lot too short. The lady in the photo must be about 4' tall. The wrap-around concept is a great idea (these body pillows are a pain when you turn from side to side), but if you need anything lower than maybe belly support, it's not going to work on both sides without turning (and then the bit flopping around behind your head is even more trouble than the standard 4-5 foot body pillow). Still, my arthritic knees and ankles are grateful. I'd also like it a little bigger around....it's narrower than standard body pillows. I still end up with my hand on the mattress and my wrist bent back....pins and needles in the morning! The last thing is the polyfill. Bend it a few times in the same spot and you're left with a dead spot. It doesn't really mush back together very well. Aside from the length, which really is an advantage in spite of the too-short-or-too-long issue mentioned before, the other thing I really like is the light weight. It's got feather or down body pillows beat, hands down. All in all, a pretty good buy. Really the only one I've seen that has that extra length....a definite double-plus!

    Read More
    kateonline July 17, 2009
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    For many years I have awakened with a back, neck and head ache. When I received the Body Pillow I fastened the free ends together. Now, sleeping inside the closed loop I have no more back, neck and head aches.

    Read More
    hilltopjim June 24, 2009
  • sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I ordered this pillow. Not only is it perfect for a good nights sleep, It als serves as a good support for my back while watching television or reading. I love it !!

    Read More
    jst4mse April 9, 2009
  • Not What I Expected....
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a whole lotta pillow and is very long and does help with back problems, but the pillow casing was a bit scratchy and uncomfortable. I wish they would've sold a pillow sheet cover separately on the website because I would've bought it! I can not find any pillow covers that long at any store here. For as big of a pillow that this was with quality filling, it was a great buy for the money, though.

    Read More
    frkystevi April 9, 2009
  • Fibromyalga or Arthritic?-A MUST
    Verified Purchase

    Yes that's me(could you tell by my moniker?) I have gotten so many types of pillows to support neck,back,legs ect. Then I bought this absolutely wonderful wrap around pillow-you can get all snuggley and cozy in it ,without 5 0r 6 pillows.Still have some kingsize down pillows I bought here for my head. Those are wonderful also.My recomondation--GET IT!!!!!!

    Read More
    hopefulness April 3, 2009
  • Comfort is superior
    Verified Purchase

    I have problems sleeping but this pillow has helped me get a good nights rest. It could be longer. I am 5 feet 7 inches and it only comes below my knees and 1/2 way down my back. The cover is very rough. Be ready to make a new cover.

    Read More
    yogibear5 March 15, 2009
  • Total Body Wrap Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these as gifts, for my daughter, and a friend of mine. They both said that it has made a big difference in their quality of sleep. My daughter likes being able to push it in where ever she wants, and my neighbor says she has to wrestle it back from her husband. I never actually laid a hand on the pillows, but they both like their pillows, that's good enough for me.

    Read More
    gawada February 26, 2009
  • I'm not sure what to say!
    Verified Purchase

    My first night on this pillow I slept for 13 hours, then after that it became a "getting to know you" type of ordeal. Every night was different as I would try different positions, etc. After a month of this, the pillow has been delegated to the top of my bed as a back rest of sorts. It is very good for that! The pillow itself was not what I was expecting, as I read other reviews on how heavy it was, and that is what I needed for back support. But the pillow is not heavy at all. It is too light to offer the support I need. I'm sorry I couldn't leave a better review, but I must be honest.

    Read More
    krg11 February 19, 2009