Today: $91.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Body Wrap Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well - very versatile- cool not holds heat

    Read More
    De Ann S. February 20, 2017
  • I love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a short side sleeper, and cuddler, so a body wrap pillow is ideal for me. This one is soft, a little firm and resilient. I just had a great night's sleep with this one. Love it.

    Read More
    cklowery October 9, 2016
  • marie
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfy and cozy - good quality.

    Read More
    mavr September 19, 2016
  • Sance
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable pillow ever

    Read More
    nancy s. May 17, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough filling, go flat immediately.

    Read More
    LaVonda R. April 6, 2016
  • Sarahj
    Verified Purchase

    Help my back, but reflects body heat!!

    Read More
    sarahj53 February 3, 2016
  • Body pellow
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Everyone needs one

    Read More
    crystal s. January 3, 2016
  • Deborah Adam
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow several months ago and it has since lost some of the stuffing fluffiness into one side of the pillow. I need to stuff it with more fill. Other than that, I love how well I sleep and it really helps my back pain.

    Read More
    Deborah A. January 1, 2016
  • Body Wrap Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something with more support after surgery. I was able to constrict it to more usable ite,m

    Read More
    laquesabelotodo December 9, 2015
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is huge but it functions very well.

    Read More
    Thomas H. November 27, 2015
  • Heavenly Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this pillow! I feel like I'm surrounded by large, warm, soft, and fluffy arms. I sleep so deeply and comfortably with this pillow, that I will never sleep without one again!

    Read More
    sensational41 September 28, 2015
  • Sleep Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has MS and this pillow cradles her helping with all her aches and pains.

    Read More
    Nancy V. August 21, 2015
  • Unwieldy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice pillow, but it is so large it is difficult to manage. Putting a case on it takes two people or a lot of time. After using the pillow for awhile, the insides separate and there ends up being a spot in the middle with no fluff to it.

    Read More
    rollingtne August 12, 2015
  • Short
    Verified Purchase

    The person in the picture must only be 4'7" because the pillow does not cover toe to head to toe.

    Read More
    Cris M. June 19, 2015
  • Ms. Gloria *****
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is acceptable for use.

    Read More
    Gloria L. May 27, 2015
  • Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love my body pillow. Wrapping my legs around the pillow helpe sleep so much better

    Read More
    Celia T. May 1, 2015
  • Great concept, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a fully stuffed pillow. The actual pillow has about ##% of what appears to be in the picture pillow. Other that that, it is great. Really helps with back and neck pain.

    Read More
    hindleskitchen April 30, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very comforting to snuggle up to. Quite soft and the perfect size

    Read More
    Patricia April 23, 2015
  • Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft and easy to wrap around you. I also like how light it is because it's easy to move around.

    Read More
    cook0230 April 9, 2015
  • Good Product, Slow shipper
    Verified Purchase

    Every one loves the pillow. I have bought 12 so far for all my Grand Daughters. One problem however the cover is white and I have not found any where to order a replacement cover and was told that they also do not sell one. Another negative is that it always seems that it takes 7 or mare days from the date of order for they ship.

    Read More
    Donald M. March 13, 2015
Sponsored Links