Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Back Sleeper Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not much support
    Verified Purchase

    Great shape but it is lumpy and does not give much support.

    Read More
    ringerupforme March 11, 2016
  • Pleased Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I have to wear a neck brace at night and this pillow works wonderful for me.

    Read More
    flowner November 14, 2015
  • Simple yet effective
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed like too much to pay for a pillow but it is still just right after about 6 months. It makes a difference and I am glad I got it.

    Read More
    Dotola September 2, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely disappointing. It was hard and uncomfortable. I woke up frequently throughout the night because it hurt my head or neck. It's harder than I would've liked and definitely not a good buy for something that sleeps on their back.

    Read More
    Jessica A. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive , but great !!!!!

    Read More
    romi30 May 11, 2015
  • helps with stiff neck
    Verified Purchase

    This helps a back sleeper have less neck and back pain. I think it is a bit pricey, but I'm glad I bought it. I've used it for 6 weeks or so.

    Read More
    baucis November 7, 2013
  • Absolutely great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow has changed my nights! I like using it on my side, with the cutout craddling my neck and head. Great pillow!

    Read More
    Gramma April 18, 2013
  • back sleeper pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller and softer than expected . It has not helped me to become a back sleeper

    Read More
    hirl November 28, 2012
  • Wow---I wished I had found this earlier.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow. I now do not wake up with shoulder pain and sleep so much better.

    Read More
    howard49 October 5, 2012
  • Back Sleeper Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this pillow for my wife who was having a hard time sleeping. The pillow was too thick and hard for her taste. But if that is what you like this is the pillow for you.

    Read More
    catandjoe August 22, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Recommended for those w/ neck problems

    Read More
    1casemanager November 30, 2011
  • love the pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS PILLOW! It's comfortable it catches me right in the neck, if really feels good. I pull the pillow down so the sides come over my shoulders and then my neck falls right in place. If you sleep on your back you got to try this pillow.

    Read More
    jrm343 November 10, 2011
  • This pillow is very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow that has helped with sleep better at night. The shape of the pillow really helps you get comfortable!

    Read More
    llena1 September 30, 2011
  • Butterfly pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! the order came in only 2 days! I also ordered a walker awhile back and same thing. It was here in very short order. And the $2.95 shipping is a great incentive.I often go to this site first to find something!

    Read More
    i8jello September 23, 2010
Sponsored Links