Today: $63.12
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Angled Specialty Foam Wedged Sleep Aid for Heartburn and Acid Reflux

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rest easier
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleep aid for a bad back!

    Read More
    OstkUser617240 March 19, 2017
  • Wedge pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is firm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Gwynne J. February 14, 2017
  • Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and necessary!

    Read More
    happytrails28 December 28, 2016
  • Mrs J Hebert
    Verified Purchase

    Did just what I'd hoped. Is not so high that I can't sleep on my side.

    Read More
    Judy H. December 13, 2016
  • Wedged Pillow Sleeping Aid
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wedged pillow for sleeping. I am a large man and my arms hang off on the sides and make it un-comfortable for sleeping. Wider would be better.x

    Read More
    OstkUser510063 September 3, 2016
  • Great for acid reflux
    Verified Purchase

    I put this under my mattress and it really helps me with my acid reflux. The only problem is I should have bought 2 of them because my queen size bed is lopsided because I only have it on one side of the bed.

    Read More
    Judy H. August 14, 2016
  • sharon c.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this wedge pillow for my husband because he has acid reflux and this pillow did the trick, He sleeps more soundly we are very happy with this product.

    Read More
    sharon c. May 19, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    not to excited about this. Not very much of an incline.

    Read More
    horsesrfun March 20, 2016
  • LCSW, PhD
    Verified Purchase

    Does the trick,however, not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Bryna G. March 12, 2016
  • Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    To narrow to sleep on keep rolling off.

    Read More
    carmen1953 March 8, 2016
  • Foam Wedged Sleep Aid
    Verified Purchase

    This foam wedge did not work as I had hoped for me. It looks terrible on the bed and it is hard to sleep on. You keep sliding down. I use it once in awhile when I am having very bad heartburn.

    Read More
    Treadwell64 January 21, 2016
  • Wedge Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The height is perfect. I had a different one that was too high and I kept sliding down the bed. Only complaint I would like the density of the foam to be a little firmer and the short end to come to a flatter/thinner angle.

    Read More
    lsmith55 January 19, 2016
  • Given as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Husband says it is uncomfortable to sleep on

    Read More
    RobbieM January 2, 2016
  • Dr. Dena
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable, finally bought an adjustable bed, that works great for my acid reflux.

    Read More
    Dena W. December 28, 2015
  • Banished
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it works for someone else but I found it very uncomfortable to sleep in so it was banished early on.

    Read More
    terran November 13, 2015
  • Makes Sleeping Easier
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for people with heartburn and acid reflex. I put one on every bed.

    Read More
    mercyb24 October 28, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these wedges for my husband who suffers Acid Reflux. He really is impressed and tells everyone about it. Most wedges are too thick/high but this one is perfect, so much so that I ordered one for myself & I love it!

    Read More
    olympus720 October 28, 2015
  • Really helps
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping wedge really helps with my acid reflux and hiatal hernia.

    Read More
    spiffynana September 1, 2015
  • Barbara Spinrad
    Verified Purchase

    I use this pillow every night. I hope helps with my acid reflex problem

    Read More
    Barbara S. August 14, 2015
  • Hot! Hot! Hot
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law swears by hers and states that she couldn't possibly live without it so I purchased one. What she failed to mention is how hot these things will get. It's like they magnify your normal body temperature x's 10 and within a short while your upper body is covered in sweat. Granted I am post menopausal and it doesn't take much to break a sweat. Still; I will use it for camping as it is soft and does elevate your upper body - just not for normal bed sleeping.

    Read More
    oneangelsmiles July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links