Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Allergy Free Standard-size Pillow Protector (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed in our home

    Read More
    misscocoa March 9, 2016
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I like the washability and utility of these pillow protectors. They work!

    Read More
    Carol M. September 12, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow covers are as advertised and are comfortable on my pillows.

    Read More
    roL. July 4, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    These are not as durable as I had hoped, but they work and the price was right.

    Read More
    Michael M. March 11, 2015
  • Allery Free Standar Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fit of these protector. Works well on my standard pillows as a protector.

    Read More
    freck3 September 26, 2012
  • cozy sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    all good and cozy sleeping. would recommend. I got King Size also.

    Read More
    skinnylinny July 2, 2011
  • great product !
    Verified Purchase

    These were just the right size and good quality. I love buying from Overstock.

    Read More
    rodale October 30, 2010
  • pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors are made from cheap and scratchy material! NOT worth the money!

    Read More
    frommaine August 8, 2010
  • pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and arrived very quickly. This is the third time I have ordered bedding from Overstock.com and I am very happy with all the products I have received.

    Read More
    missingbuster April 28, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow protectors are just as described. They are soft and feel good. No crinkling noise or smell. I did not wash yet because they are treated. I put my pillowcases over the protectors. I am going to buy the same for my mattresses.

    Read More
    junebug99 April 14, 2010
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    As always, an excellent product at a great price with very fast shipping. Why waste gas and energy going to four stores in the mall looking for a product and comparing prices. Do it all online at Overstock.com. The pillow covers are an excellent value.

    Read More
    beachhound32 March 4, 2010
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item because it had 4 1/2 stars and I needed allergen cover for my pillows. The very first time I washed them both pillow cases fell apart at the seems, with holes and fraying. I would not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    ekl1 June 27, 2009
  • allergy free pillow protectors are great
    Verified Purchase

    I was told by my allergist to get pillow protectors that are allergy free. I love these, i had bought some before and they were so crunchy and noisy no peaceful sleep. These are soft and easy to slip on pillows.

    Read More
    OstkUser1359872 January 25, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've never gotten anything from Overstock that wasn't fine quality, and these pillow protectors are no exception. They were a present, along with a pair of pillows that I gave a member of my family for Christmas. They love them.

    Read More
    uncleclaude January 2, 2009
  • Shoddy Construction`
    Verified Purchase

    After two washings the zippers began to pull away from the fabric. For anyone who buys these because of asthma or allergies, this is a bad choice.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 1, 2008
  • Good as a pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is really nothing comfortable you would want to sleep on, but i used it to cover the foam pillows i got for free with the foam mattress pad i bought on overstock. Regular pillow covers would slip off of the foam pillows, so i bought these cases to keep them covered and clean. I put a more comfortable pillowcase over these pillow protectors and it works great. In terms of protecting a pillow, they do the job. Just plan on having a regular pillowcase to put over them.

    Read More
    sfabulous November 15, 2008
  • releives my allergy pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    this a good quality product. i would recommend this product to my friends and family. i am satisfy with my purchase. i am hoping that there would be assort color to mat with my bedding sets.

    Read More
    muahangthangloi2007 August 20, 2008
  • Fine. Just not Wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine. They don't feel soft at all, and even after washing them they still feel stiff. They do their job, but nothing really wonderful about them. I can see these making sense for a hotel or some kind of large volume place. But for home use - they aren't that nice.

    Read More
    greyeyedgirl July 30, 2008
  • Helps reduce allergens.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pillow protectors for people with allergies. Great fit.

    Read More
    techsavi June 22, 2008
  • pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy, nice fabric, construction and overall quality.

    Read More
    dnece June 7, 2008