Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Science of Sleep Ache No More Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Science ot sleep Ache No more Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    So hard that it's impossible to sleep on this pillow. Also front roll is too big and hard. Shaved off part of roll and still impossible to use.

    Read More
    wellsperkins March 8, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i don't like this pillow it's too hard

    Read More
    Kimberly T. September 13, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother during her long term living. It was good support for her.

    Read More
    Karen L. March 7, 2015
  • Needs a modification.
    Verified Purchase

    I alternate pillows with others as needed. This one is okay for about 2 nights. The complaint I have is that it has an increasing incline where your heads lays off of the neck support. IMHO, if it was flat there or even had a slight decline, it would be better. The design tilts your head slightly forward which defeats the purpose of providing anatomically correct neck support.

    Read More
    annataya September 18, 2014
  • Too hard
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow is too hard to sleep on for my neck problems. I used it for 1 week kept waking up with pain. I also was disappointed also of having to pay X.XX for shipping as XXXXXX DOESN'T CHARGE for return shipping.

    Read More
    bob27009 March 1, 2014
  • No more ache pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am a back sleeper and this is not good for that. It is comfortable but not what I needed.

    Read More
    tjris April 21, 2013
  • Ache No More Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter. She really loves it to give her back comfort. They just finished a long car trip and it really made the trip for her more comfortable.

    Read More
    navluv March 24, 2013
  • Greatly helped my neck
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone's neck problem is different - but for me this pillow has been a life-saver. It is so comfortable that I take it with me on trips. No more rearranging pillows and waking up with neck aches. One small down side - after about 3 years it gets a bit squashed. Since this pillow has replaced the three I used to need - it is still economical.

    Read More
    dp215 March 22, 2013
  • Really firm!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly as pictured. It is super firm. I use it on and off.... it kinda hurts my ear, which disturbs sleep. Also, it may be a little thin for you if you are an average to large person. I have to prop it up on my shoulder to have my head lay in line with my neck and spine. It would be very good if I could sleep on my back full time... but the only way I can do that is sleep propped up. I am not upset about buying it, but that is because it wasn't that expensive. I won't buy another one when this one wears out.

    Read More
    customer187 October 23, 2012
  • Well Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I am *thrilled* with this pillow. Since a spinal deformity, my life has been tsuris, no sleep, and an eternal quest for anything that will ease my neck and back pain. I received my pillow quite quickly, ripped it open like a kid on Christmas, lay on it. It's perfect. The neck roll is exactly what I need-not too hard, not too soft. Yes, I feel like Goldilocks. The picture here doesn't do it justice. It doesn't look like an egg crate. It's cute-but that's just aesthetics. For 4 months, I have been looking for something like this. The cover comes with directions, which is an appreciated touch. It has a cover-not a pillow case, per se, but it'll do. It's not about looks-it's designed for people with neck and back problems. I'm so happy with this purchase. I bought a U shaped pillow, and I so wanted it to help, but it just doesn't. Thank you!

    Read More
    lxa07 October 16, 2012
  • Very nice pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Received my pillow and was very happy with it. Just the right firmness. Will purchase another when needed.

    Read More
    indycolts41 May 25, 2012
  • sculpted pullow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is adequate but there is NO perfect pillow, at least not for my neck and shoulders. After a few years of use it did squash down as is to be expected. However, I did use if for those several years so it must have merit.

    Read More
    rollje December 15, 2011
  • Great Migraine/Neck Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow very much. I am on my second after 2 years with the first one. I like the hardness. The neck roll is too large for me so I cut it off with an exacto blade (razor blade). I sleep on one edge for several months and when it gets too soft, I flip it to the other edge. I absolutely hate memory foam, this pillow has none. I have chronic daily headaches from neck damage and wake with a Migraine most mornings. I also use a prescription anti inflammatory cream on my neck twice a day. If you like hard pillows - you will like this one.

    Read More
    alocca August 26, 2011
  • No more ache pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the pillow because I felt it hurt my neck even more.

    Read More
    deb207 August 23, 2011
  • Ache No More Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was too uncomfortable for us. We have no issue with the quality which was excellent. It just didn't work for us.

    Read More
    dlynnf July 22, 2011
  • not at all as described
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is as hard as a rock!!! When it describeds a firm edge with a softer center, they are COMPLETEly inaccurate! I couldn't even make it through half a night.

    Read More
    jb41853 June 13, 2011
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is okay for those who do not have neck problems. If you have neck problems do not think about it. It's too flat, and made my neck worst.

    Read More
    bisabuela January 20, 2011
  • great pillow

    This pillow is replacing all of our other pillows. It is the most comfortable pillow ever - great for neck problems.

    Read More
    uwsdeb December 26, 2010
  • definitely working
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow is very firm, but also light as a feather! It does take getting used to, but as other reviewers stated, after 3 or 4 days, I began to get used to it, and it did seem to help my aches in my neck and shoulders. It has been several weeks now, and it is definitely helping.

    Read More
    momn4 December 21, 2010
  • Just the right amount of stiffness
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several brands of pillows in the past year and after the first few months they eventually lose their stiffness and are completely uncomfortable. This pillow is supposed to support your neck so unlike other pillows, the stiffness actually lasts. I've only slept on this pillow for the past month, but it seems stiffer than my past neck supporting pillows. Hopefully I will get another 11 months out of it before it loses it's stiffness. I love it and you will too if you want a pillow that will hold it's shape when you lay on it.

    Read More
    oleotis December 16, 2010
Sponsored Links