Today: $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savannah Standard Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • boght for mother in law
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect with the bedspread

    Read More
    flo2013 May 1, 2015
  • positve- spread was exactly as it appeared.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread was exactly as it was presented. The recipient was perfectly satisfied.

    Read More
    Monica#1961 January 4, 2015
  • Beautiful on bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice....... Perfect for cool weather and light enough for summer

    Read More
    starbabytj1959 April 2, 2014
  • Great quality for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    It goes well with the bedspread that I also ordered. Only complaint is that the shams were not available in King size.

    Read More
    22ladylake March 15, 2014
  • Lovely addition
    Verified Purchase

    These shams go with the spread. They look great on the bed. With their addition to the bedspread,, it completes the room. The spread is a soft cotton and drapes perfectly. It makes me feel good just to pass the room and see it. It could be used for male or female, but not for a small child.

    Read More
    believeinhim1 January 30, 2014
  • Savannah Sham and bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the product because the look was just too bland. In the photos it looked much more interesting than it did in person. I'm guessing it looks better in a color other than ecru.

    Read More
    4234 June 20, 2013
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice bedspread and of course you can match anything with it!!!

    Read More
    gailns48 May 21, 2013
  • Beautiful bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality bedspread. I wanted something simple yet elegant and that's what I found. I also bought the matching shams and they really added a nice touch. You can't go wrong buying anything on Overstock.

    Read More
    shem1 May 10, 2013
  • Satisfied customer Australia
    Verified Purchase

    It is often difficult to buy from overseas suppliers as there can be many traps. The product ordered was exactly what I was expecting and the whole process of ordering and international delivery was excellent. Thank you

    Read More
    hillyfields February 15, 2013
  • Nice Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and they look very nice on the bed. I have not washed them yet but I don't expect to have any problems with them.

    Read More
    jen7700 January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links