Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savannah Bedspread

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Not what it appeared in photp

    Read More
    Sherry H. June 11, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bedspread a long time and it has been washed many times. It still looks like new. I love the pattern on this bedspread. Good price as well.

    Read More
    Susana P. August 12, 2016
  • mr fred
    Verified Purchase

    love the spread........................................

    Read More
    august46 April 8, 2016
  • Heavy Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy for summer use.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 18, 2016
  • Great Company
    Verified Purchase

    We love the bedspread. However, when we had it cleaned it shrink a lot. I telephoned the company and they replaced the bedspread immediately***.

    Read More
    awlm January 14, 2016
  • Don't recall
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely blua spread for extra bedroom.

    Read More
    Betty P. January 4, 2016
  • Very attractive and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bedspread that is well made. Washes nicely in the super size laundramat washers in cool water and low heat dry. Looks really elegant with satin throw pillows!

    Read More
    pishkin1 November 25, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is see thru so I just use white sheets

    Read More
    brenda1556 November 19, 2015
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely cut oversize (which I like. Good quality. Nice buy

    Read More
    Dorothy N. November 4, 2015
  • R Brown
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light weight spread and this is perfect. It is pretty. I have washed one I purchased, it did fine. I really can't tell that it shrunk any. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. November 2, 2015
  • Very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I had this style and type of bedspread growing up...that was a long time ago when the beautiful quality of "Made In America" demonstrated pride and quality. This was a waste, and sitting in the bottom of a closet for the Good Will drop off. You would have to put 5 of these on top of each other to come up to the weight it should have been. Bedding quality on "O" has dropped quite a bit.

    Read More
    kmbianco October 23, 2015
  • Savannah Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality not happy with the way it is wearing.

    Read More
    quiltingkayaker August 25, 2015
  • Trish from VA Beach
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the reviews before I bought this bedspread. I ordered a king for my queen size bed. I washed it and when I put it on the bed it fit perfect. It is so fresh and bright looking. I really like it. If you have a queen size bed, get a king.

    Read More
    Trish J. August 11, 2015
  • Whatashopper
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is beautiful. I plan to order more.

    Read More
    whatashopper July 22, 2015
  • Great Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is easy to wash and does not attract cat fur.

    Read More
    Gina S. May 6, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric and workmanship. Consider buying a size larger (i.e. King size if you have a Queen). We read the reviews and found that suggestion, so we did purchase a King size bedspread for our Queen bed and are very happy that we did.

    Read More
    Paul T. May 1, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Too many snags in the material and unsewed trim. I had to return it.

    Read More
    Julie T. May 1, 2015
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were looking for in a bedspread. Made well. Color spot on.

    Read More
    chris210 April 21, 2015
  • Great Spread
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and feel of the spread. My only concern is that it fits regular mattresses and not the deep ones. I couldn't order the next size because that would have been too large. The bed is against the wall so I decided to keep it and adjust the hanging on the side that is seen.

    Read More
    NancyNMS April 21, 2015
  • vase
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding for the material! Much better detailed pattern than usually seen in these type of bedspreads. I am sold on the price too. My hobnail bedspreads were over twice as much. I WON'T be buying them anymore.

    Read More
    vase4 March 27, 2015
Sponsored Links