Starting at: $85.99

Save $44.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savanna Green/ Brown 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Comforter Set. It's a little darker than what it appears on my computer screen, but it's still gorgeous. The comforter itself is not as thick/fluffy as I expected it to be but it still looks great. I would not recommend putting in the washer and dryer (it says "dry clean recommended" on the tag but I ignored it, so that's my own fault). I did that once and the filling inside the comforter shifted in places making it look a little lumpy. Overall though, I would recommend this comforter set! It's warm and cozy and pretty looking! Especially with a dark stained bed and dresser set.

    Read More
    kayla91 December 1, 2011
  • Beautiful but very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set was beautiful but after a couple times making the bed it's already ripped. The comforter is very heavy so when you pull the bedding up all you hear is ripping from where the brown satin is sewed onto the green.

    Read More
    beckraeg August 16, 2012
  • Not Recommended for King Size Beds
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very pretty but it did NOT fit our king size bed. In the photo the brown rectangular border is at the edge of the bed and the rest of it hangs down over the bedskirt. But that is not how it fit. The brown border was in the center of the bed and the rest of the comforter barely covered the mattress. We double checked the bag and it said "KING SIZE". I don't know how other sizes fit, I just know the King Size is not true to size.

    Read More
    nashville22 September 6, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time ordering from overstock. I am quite pleased how everything turned out. The bedding set is really nice. I thought it would be a little heavier but other than that I really like it. The colors really match in my bedroom and are exactly what I was hoping for. I plan to order more in the future when I start redoing other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    brownbabe May 19, 2012
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied...the quality is excellant and the price made it affordable. I would highly recommend Overstock.com to all my friends in purchasing a just about anything for a fraction of the cost elsewhere.

    Read More
    wendygailmaureen December 1, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality exceeded expectations for the price paid! The colors are just as shown in example and all the pieces are of good quality.

    Read More
    cyndivb July 24, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Goegeous bedding! Exactly what I expected! Gives our bedroom the pop of color it needs. Material is great and throw pillows are very nice.

    Read More
    bczaz June 27, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty, but cheaply made. I had to return because I didn't feel it would with stand my children or dogs. Good for a guest room that isn't used often

    Read More
    sylyjoe March 28, 2012
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality comforter...comfy too, and warm!

    Read More
    rfisher7 December 7, 2011
  • This Comforter Set is Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks better than the photo online and was of a much higher quality than I expected for the price. The fine details really make it look plush. It has transformed the whole room.

    Read More
    atd269 August 14, 2012
  • Didn't like material
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the material at all. My previous set was a similar material and it stayed wrinkled all of the time. I returned this product.

    Read More
    marshalws July 3, 2012
  • Love the rich color
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new comforter set! The comforter is big enough to reach the dust ruffle which is a rarity when you have a king size bed! It is also long enough to cover the pillows if you want it to. It's warm but not very heavy so if you like a weight on you when your sleeping then this one won't work for you. The only complaint I have is it slips off the bed easy if your one to toss and turn.

    Read More
    flhandegard March 19, 2012
  • Very good comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter color is a little darker than the picture. Other than that, it is a very good comforter.

    Read More
    cindy1103 December 3, 2011
  • Perfect in Every Way
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th comforter set we've purchassed since redoing our bedroom 2 yrs ago and it feels good to finally LOVE our purchase. This set is actually richer looking than it appears in the picture and for the money, it's a great bargin. Some reviews suggested buying bigger than your bed size...but for us, the size was perfect. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    elaine767 November 20, 2011
  • This is a beautiful set. Very rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. I waited to get it before I picked out paint. I went with a lighter shade in the green shade. It will be a big improvement to our guest room

    Read More
    jducett November 2, 2011
  • Your cat will them better than you!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish, smooth, but for some reasons kittens and cats love them more.

    Read More
    James J. January 15, 2016
  • Won't buy satin again
    Verified Purchase

    Satin gets easily pulled and rips at the stitches. Not very well put together, would not recommend buying this for a bed that is slept in every night. May be good for a guest room.

    Read More
    KP November 17, 2015
  • Porly Made
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is coming apart at the seams. And the batting is bunching at the bottom. I would have sent it back, but it had already been a couple of months and didn't know if I could.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. August 20, 2015
  • Comforter does not fit like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this comforter shows the brown border lines up with the edges of the bed. I bought the king size and it does not. The border goes in amout 8-9" on each side and bottom of the bed. This is not all what expected or wanted. The rest of the description is accurate.

    Read More
    lduke1 November 6, 2012
  • Very nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very nice for the price. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    peaceful512 November 28, 2011
Sponsored Links