Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $89.99

Save $40.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savanna Green/ Brown 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it and get many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    My dog actually threw up on it and it washed beautifully. Didn't put it in the dryer.

    Read More
    sistersue4me July 17, 2017
  • Good... Color ok but lesser quality material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    mmm... like colors and true to picture but lesser quality material and not real heavy which some may like - it looks sort of *** in its appearance - I had to dress it up with some expensive brocade pillows

    Read More
    Claudia S. May 19, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so nice. It really goes well with the color scheme in my room.

    Read More
    Tricia K. January 22, 2017
  • LOOK & FEEL
    Verified Purchase

    Item just as described & beautiful. Arrived on time! THANK YOU!

    Read More
    Debra Q. January 16, 2017
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful bedding its exactly as seen on the picture I love the elegance very elegant and true to the picture also the price is just right

    Read More
    winnifred s. October 10, 2016
  • Savanna Green/ Brown 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful and classy .

    Read More
    Antoinette D. August 23, 2016
  • comforter sets
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty comforter set. Holds up well and looks just like picture.

    Read More
    west1mize July 31, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order in a very timely manner and really love the comforter set. I just wish the set came with one more decorative pillow but overall I am really satisfied.

    Read More
    Sheila C. July 17, 2016
  • Nice Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice comforter set at a very reasonable price. Colors are exactly as pictured on web site. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    David S. July 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color combination. Fabric not that great.

    Read More
    Geraldine t. June 4, 2016
  • COMFORT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT

    Read More
    ERIKA G. May 11, 2016
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very slippery material, but it looks good. I have this in my guest room, and it matches everything in there. I would not want this in my own bedroom, though, because of the feel of the material.

    Read More
    lphantom March 16, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made... waste of money

    Read More
    joanne c. March 5, 2016
  • Pretty but terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but terrible quality. Polyester that doesn't breath makes you feel like you are being baked alive while you sleep. Nice to look at as long as you don't use it to sleep in.

    Read More
    yourfeed4u February 15, 2016
  • Your cat will them better than you!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish, smooth, but for some reasons kittens and cats love them more.

    Read More
    James J. January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been very happy with this purchase & it looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    Joyce D. January 6, 2016
  • Won't buy satin again
    Verified Purchase

    Satin gets easily pulled and rips at the stitches. Not very well put together, would not recommend buying this for a bed that is slept in every night. May be good for a guest room.

    Read More
    KP November 17, 2015
  • Mmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design. The material its not so good, and it ripoff after a couple of months

    Read More
    Nathalie M. November 10, 2015
  • Mrs. N
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made... Fragile material ripped quickly ..... pretty looks nice but very unpractical I would not recommend buying !

    Read More
    verna n. October 2, 2015
  • Porly Made
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is coming apart at the seams. And the batting is bunching at the bottom. I would have sent it back, but it had already been a couple of months and didn't know if I could.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links