Today: $22.19

MSRP: $43.99

Save $21.80 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Pedestal Toilet Tissue Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toilet Pedestal
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small sized bathroom. Very sturdy. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    margaret s. June 4, 2017
  • Satin Nickel Pedestal Toilet Tissue Holder.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture and it is ok. There is a big dent on the bottom part where the weight is to hold it down. So that was disappointing. Other than that, it does its job.

    Read More
    Kelly P. May 20, 2017
  • Tissue holder
    Verified Purchase

    Have a small bathroom and it fits perfectly

    Read More
    Eliran Z. May 5, 2017
  • Heavy weight. won't tip over
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased other nickel finish fixtures from Overstock. This matches perfectly.

    Read More
    Sheila G. April 21, 2017
  • works good.
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    esmunro March 15, 2016
  • Bathroom Tissue holder
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my master bathroom!

    Read More
    happy shopper m November 27, 2015
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the look and function. As in previous reviews you have to be careful as when you tear the toilet tissue, you can end up pulling it over. It is a great solution for those places where you can't mount the toilet paper holder.

    Read More
    Katherine S. November 19, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    stands up good even while you role the paper.

    Read More
    Lynn L. November 11, 2015
  • what can be said?
    Verified Purchase

    Just like any other I've ever bought

    Read More
    vikspiks1 November 9, 2015
  • chris v
    Verified Purchase

    sets up to the right height

    Read More
    christopher v. October 22, 2015
  • Rk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect alternative to making a hole in the wall.

    Read More
    rkkellan August 20, 2015
  • Bath tissue pedestal
    Verified Purchase

    The toilet tissue holder was pretty to look at & gave small bathroom an unusual look. I wish had chosen one that I don't have to take apart to put t.tissue in.

    Read More
    55sadsue August 14, 2015
  • Tissue holder
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these for our older home. They are sturdy and don't tip over. Not too ornate.

    Read More
    Nina B. June 12, 2015
  • Kate in California
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the price. Checked similiar items in stores and nothing compared to the price or quality of this attractive product. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    kate n. May 29, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these, easy to but together, solid base, won't tip over easily. Very happy

    Read More
    kathleen0429 April 28, 2015
  • Richel H
    Verified Purchase

    Nice -- everything I expected -- didn't disappoint!

    Read More
    Richel H. March 28, 2015
  • beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    needed something for a small powder room but did not want to put holes in the new sheet rock. this was perfect and matched my faucet, wallplates and lighting over the wash sink

    Read More
    robert n. March 25, 2015
  • Looks great and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet paper stand is well made and looks great in our remodeled bathroom. The weighted stand holds its place nicely.

    Read More
    drakehousley November 3, 2014
  • Sturdy toilet holder
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second holder I have purchased. The last one I bought was from a well known store, cost more and lasted less than a week. The paper holder seems sturdier and more substantial. Good value.

    Read More
    Justjosi October 25, 2014
  • pedestal toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    We had little space to put a toilet paper holder in a small bathroom - this was the perfect answer...looks great, serves it's purpose and is movable!

    Read More
    marceike July 17, 2014
Sponsored Links