Starting at: $48.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sateen Deep Pocket Concierge Hotel Collection Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are flimsy, pile easily Unusually wrinkled after drying

    Read More
    Sarah G. March 15, 2017
  • Love the Detailing
    Verified Purchase

    The seafoam color is lovely and perfect for the bedroom. Nice and soft - these look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    Gail B. March 14, 2017
  • Terrilble. Rough. Non-absorbant & Wrinkle Terribly
    Verified Purchase

    That about covers it. I'd send them back if I hadn't washed them in the hope they'd be softer. One thing that is nice--the stitching.

    Read More
    nitethyme2003 January 24, 2017
  • tear easily
    Verified Purchase

    look great but fabric wears down and tears easily after a few cycles in the washer.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. January 19, 2017
  • Great price and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price and quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    palmonpark January 16, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and soft sheets.

    Read More
    imshalom2006 January 11, 2017
  • Very thin material and color off...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in platinum and the color is more like lavender. Straight out of the package, the product had a very strong chemical odor - similar to formaldehyde. Considered returning right away, but took a chance on washing the product twice. Odor is gone but the "platinum color" still looks lilac or lavender. May return if possible...

    Read More
    ingridklor December 12, 2016
  • Elastic on the fitted sheet broke
    Verified Purchase

    While they are soft and look nice, as soon as I put the fitted sheet on the bed the elastic broke on the fitted sheet. Can't return these although I would like to as the packaging was discarded and they have been laundered. I don't recommend these.

    Read More
    M. R. IL December 2, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are as soft as can be. The do wrinkle, however.

    Read More
    gotsaluvme November 11, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    There are many companies that manufacture and sell this pattern of bedding. I expected better quality. The fabric had so little body that unless you smoothed it and didn't breathe the lines on the duvet cover looked crooked. Same with the sheets, too flimsy.

    Read More
    Jacquelin J. November 3, 2016
  • naturemother
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for our Guest Room bed. Not pleased with the Quality but this set is rarely used, so it is ok. I'm picky and not a fan of "sateen".

    Read More
    naturemother October 28, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these sheets now for a couple of months and they are holding up well in the was and feel incredible.

    Read More
    Dana A. September 9, 2016
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality threw them away

    Read More
    Tampa JP August 23, 2016
  • Sleep Aid
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't slept on these yet ... only thing not giving them a 5 star. Washed and feel great. Can't wait to try them. Already thinking of ordering another set.

    Read More
    Mary Stewart July 18, 2016
  • Is not Hotel Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Bought based on misleading allusion to Hotel Collection name. In actuality, item was Westport Collection. Quality was nowhere near Hotel Q u ality. Not acceptable in Las Vegas weather . Easy return though.

    Read More
    OstkUser330926 June 29, 2016
  • RB
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift. The response was, " I am so happy to get in bed"

    Read More
    robin1123 June 22, 2016
  • Navy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, good quality, but light fabric

    Read More
    Marina B. May 12, 2016
  • Wrinkles!
    Verified Purchase

    These looked great but once washed they are a wrinkled mess. I even ironed them and they still did not flatten out.

    Read More
    Leah C. April 28, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Only sheets I have ever had that are actually made for deep pockets. Great value too!

    Read More
    Donette S. April 18, 2016
  • Margaret D. (Pittsburgh)
    Verified Purchase

    Not real pleased with these, they pill and are stiff. I thought since they were "sateen" they would be a little softer.

    Read More
    Margaret D. March 12, 2016
Sponsored Links