Sale Starts at $50.99

Save $9.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sateen Deep Pocket Concierge Hotel Collection Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very classy
    Verified Purchase

    hard to iron each time, recommend a steam dry if you have the function

    Read More
    Lisse Anna September 27, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Almost see thru fabric..

    Read More
    Marjorie H. September 21, 2017
  • Perfect sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I now own four sets of these sheets....three for the master bedroom with the blue trim and one with beige trim for my guest room....they look terrific! I also bought the duvet covers! How fabulous they look! They really perked up my bedrooms! A must buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser126017 September 2, 2017
  • Great purchase that has lasted!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-manufactured, easy maintenance and well-priced = satisfied customer!

    Read More
    samiam1501 August 29, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not cool and crisp like percale, nor as smooth as sateen. Also, very difficult to get the comforter into the duvet cover because it doesn't slide in nicely due to the roughness of the fabric.

    Read More
    lauravl August 14, 2017
  • Really cheap

    Disappointed in the quality. They were not smooth, pilled up and shrank in the laundry. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Brad S. July 29, 2017
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are cool to the touch, and extra soft. The stitching is a nice added detail. Great deep pockets make fitting the mattress easy, even with an extra fluffy mattress pad.

    Read More
    meggieo July 8, 2017
  • 2 star Hotel Bedding for sure
    Verified Purchase

    Once washed theses sheets become another version of themselves, not the crip sheets you took out if the package , oh , and have your iron ready I mean really ready ! Wrinkle wrinkle ,wrinkle I didn't use them at all . There is Much nicer bedding available than these for same cost .

    Read More
    alice May 12, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are flimsy, pile easily Unusually wrinkled after drying

    Read More
    Sarah G. March 15, 2017
  • Love the Detailing
    Verified Purchase

    The seafoam color is lovely and perfect for the bedroom. Nice and soft - these look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    Gail B. March 14, 2017
  • Terrilble. Rough. Non-absorbant & Wrinkle Terribly
    Verified Purchase

    That about covers it. I'd send them back if I hadn't washed them in the hope they'd be softer. One thing that is nice--the stitching.

    Read More
    nitethyme2003 January 24, 2017
  • tear easily
    Verified Purchase

    look great but fabric wears down and tears easily after a few cycles in the washer.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. January 19, 2017
  • Great price and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price and quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    palmonpark January 16, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and soft sheets.

    Read More
    imshalom2006 January 11, 2017
  • Very thin material and color off...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in platinum and the color is more like lavender. Straight out of the package, the product had a very strong chemical odor - similar to formaldehyde. Considered returning right away, but took a chance on washing the product twice. Odor is gone but the "platinum color" still looks lilac or lavender. May return if possible...

    Read More
    ingridklor December 12, 2016
  • Elastic on the fitted sheet broke
    Verified Purchase

    While they are soft and look nice, as soon as I put the fitted sheet on the bed the elastic broke on the fitted sheet. Can't return these although I would like to as the packaging was discarded and they have been laundered. I don't recommend these.

    Read More
    M. R. IL December 2, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are as soft as can be. The do wrinkle, however.

    Read More
    gotsaluvme November 11, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    There are many companies that manufacture and sell this pattern of bedding. I expected better quality. The fabric had so little body that unless you smoothed it and didn't breathe the lines on the duvet cover looked crooked. Same with the sheets, too flimsy.

    Read More
    Jacquelin J. November 3, 2016
  • naturemother
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for our Guest Room bed. Not pleased with the Quality but this set is rarely used, so it is ok. I'm picky and not a fan of "sateen".

    Read More
    naturemother October 28, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these sheets now for a couple of months and they are holding up well in the was and feel incredible.

    Read More
    Dana A. September 9, 2016