| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $53.99

MSRP: $109.99

Save $56.00 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sassy Patch Full-size 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute set...
    Verified Purchase

    very cute comforter, but the first time we washed it all the black faded.

    Read More
    OstkUser270350 December 2, 2016
  • Skelton comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't notice the skeletons on it. My daughter is handicap and they scare her. Wish I would noticed it as I wouldn't bought this one.cant use it.

    Read More
    OstkUser326999 September 7, 2016
  • Great gift for a girl
    Verified Purchase

    My niece is 12 years old, we got her this comforter set for Christmas, it is her very favorite. Fans of animal prints with pink will go crazy for this item. I was surprised at the quality of the set, everyone is very happy.

    Read More
    Nicholas C. July 18, 2016
  • Bought for my 11 yr old daughters Zebra room
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. It's an ok quality. A little smaller fit. Should have ordered a queen

    Read More
    Amy S. April 24, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURE

    Read More
    tonya w. December 8, 2015
  • Room update
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this out and love it

    Read More
    Tammy J. April 14, 2015
  • Really Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really a cute comforter set. A little on the thin side, but not bad for the price.

    Read More
    djlady March 20, 2014
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is super cute and looks just like pictures. The quality is not great, but for the price it's ok. If it lasts 2 years I will be ok with that. My daughter loves it and that is what is important. Had I known it was this cheap I would have picked something else.

    Read More
    howellmom March 26, 2013
  • very cute and a great bargain for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect bedroom set for a pre-teen or teenage girl!! The colors are vibrant and eye catching!! It's the perfect gift to spice up my daughters bedroom; she loves it!! :) Its also the first thing you notice when you walk in her room!!

    Read More
    whatsupwitya February 9, 2013
  • upgrade from spongebob to "big girl" bed
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this set- it is exactly as it appears online. Wish it had come with sheets. The color and quality is great though!

    Read More
    mandymae7393 December 27, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter an sham set. The colors are the exact match as the photo. The comforter is soft and feels so soft. I bought this for our daughter's room. Great mix of color and designs. Great price also!

    Read More
    melissa29063 November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brkklz February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links