Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.49

MSRP: $97.99

Save $38.50 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sassy Patch 3-piece Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twin comforter
    Verified Purchase

    purchased because granddaughter wanted it. She's happy and it's not at my house.

    Read More
    Jackie D. July 17, 2017
  • Sassy Patch comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    It fit bed perfect, granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    Debbie c. June 28, 2017
  • Great for tween room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is bright and fun. I bought it for my 12 year old niece and she really loves it. The price is right for the quality received. The material is a little bit thin.

    Read More
    Kristy A. June 17, 2017
  • But!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was well made, fabric was soft but! my 6 year old granddaughter picked this out and neither of us noticed that along with the zebra stripes and paw prints there were skullls. Granted, the skulls had hearts for eyes and nose but still, the skulls didn't work.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. April 26, 2017
  • Sassy girl
    Verified Purchase

    God daughter is my wild child. It fit perfect to her personality. A great comforter.

    Read More
    trishalynn7 September 10, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves this set. Well made.

    Read More
    mstidman January 30, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and as advertised. Cloth is a little thin and comforter is not as warm as I expected (my daughter complains she is cold so we have added a blanket to her bed). Overall design is cute and it is what she wanted.

    Read More
    Kelly C. November 25, 2015
  • comfortable comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Nieces love their comforter set. Comfortable and a Great value.

    Read More
    mel920 December 13, 2014
  • This comforter is awsome
    Verified Purchase

    got this comforter for my 10yr old daughter and she loves it. she even cleaned her room so she could show off her new comforter set.

    Read More
    shannonrobitaille December 28, 2013
  • bright but cheap contraction
    Verified Purchase

    colors are as shown. the quality is mediocre. I expect that it will fade with washing and probably get lumpy. But the 12 year old loves the style!

    Read More
    cindyg696 June 27, 2013
  • Nice for kid
    Verified Purchase

    Material is a little thin and not quite as bright as picture but overall it is very cute and a great style and good deal for a kid or teen bedroom.

    Read More
    paulac763 October 19, 2012
  • product great, delivery not
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my bed set from here and the people at over stock didn't put an apartment number on the address when they sent it to UPS for delivery. Needless to say it got delivered to the wrong address and I had to search for two days to find out what happened.

    Read More
    sinj84 May 14, 2012
Sponsored Links