Sale: $47.59

MSRP: $97.99

Save $50.40 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sassy Patch 3-piece Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sassy girl
    Verified Purchase

    God daughter is my wild child. It fit perfect to her personality. A great comforter.

    Read More
    trishalynn7 September 10, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves this set. Well made.

    Read More
    mstidman January 30, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and as advertised. Cloth is a little thin and comforter is not as warm as I expected (my daughter complains she is cold so we have added a blanket to her bed). Overall design is cute and it is what she wanted.

    Read More
    Kelly C. November 25, 2015
  • comfortable comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Nieces love their comforter set. Comfortable and a Great value.

    Read More
    mel920 December 13, 2014
  • This comforter is awsome
    Verified Purchase

    got this comforter for my 10yr old daughter and she loves it. she even cleaned her room so she could show off her new comforter set.

    Read More
    shannonrobitaille December 28, 2013
  • bright but cheap contraction
    Verified Purchase

    colors are as shown. the quality is mediocre. I expect that it will fade with washing and probably get lumpy. But the 12 year old loves the style!

    Read More
    cindyg696 June 27, 2013
  • Nice for kid
    Verified Purchase

    Material is a little thin and not quite as bright as picture but overall it is very cute and a great style and good deal for a kid or teen bedroom.

    Read More
    paulac763 October 19, 2012
  • product great, delivery not
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my bed set from here and the people at over stock didn't put an apartment number on the address when they sent it to UPS for delivery. Needless to say it got delivered to the wrong address and I had to search for two days to find out what happened.

    Read More
    sinj84 May 14, 2012
Sponsored Links