Starting at: $28.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saro Acrylic Herringbone Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    A little small for what I was looking for, but a nice, light, and soft throw.

    Read More
    Alex H. March 1, 2017
  • Tobygirl
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is exactly as described as described, very nice. I was a little concerned about the color, but the color is true to the picture. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    suellen December 10, 2016
  • Cozy and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice throw, especially for the price. Looks good on whiskey-colored leather chair.

    Read More
    jilldot November 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than I had expected. I don't typically like acrylic fibers in clothing or blankets, but this is quite nice. The herringbone pattern is beautiful. I purchased the brown, and it looks wonderful with my ivory twill sofa and autumn colored pillows and décor. Would recommend!

    Read More
    dmlai01 October 18, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great for my living room, and it is a cozy throw for cool evenings.

    Read More
    Dorothea D. March 15, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw! It's just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Karen L. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the best throw must have

    Read More
    dannette f. August 18, 2015
  • Flimsy/Small - Nice Accent
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure I could have figured out dimensions if I had read closer. When I see 'throw' I assumed something useable. While the accent is nice, it's far too small to be of any value. I intended for it to lay out the foot of the bed, but it's much better over a small accent chair. Not worth the cost.

    Read More
    Katie K. August 6, 2015
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    thia blanket is so soft! Really good quality, especially just for a throw. I thought the price was perfect and it adds a perfect pop of color to our room.

    Read More
    Ashley M. July 31, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed in this throw. It is not overly soft, and it is about the right size for our child to use- you will definitely not be using it for you and a spouse during movie night! I like the colors (camel) and the shipping was fast, but I find this to be very over priced for what it is- identical one is at our local ****** for less.

    Read More
    dkep2001 July 30, 2015
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the apple green. very pretty on twin beds

    Read More
    fhfhfhf June 27, 2015
  • Nice lightweight blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these blankets and love the look (I ordered the green). They are pretty thin though so this is not a good blanket if you're looking for a warm winter blanket. They are perfect for the spring or screened in porch at night.

    Read More
    jejessen April 23, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and warm. Beautiful luxury at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Monica P. April 9, 2015
  • Lovely throw...
    Verified Purchase

    This was even softer than I had imagined. The color worked fine and I really like it.

    Read More
    susanmug February 11, 2015
  • Beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    Warm throw with a beautiful design. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. January 20, 2015
  • nice throw good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice classy throw. I purchased the green.

    Read More
    kimmy999 December 29, 2014
  • Thin but gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but gorgeous and the dog hair has yet to stick to it!

    Read More
    awoodruff September 13, 2014
  • Beautiful silver grey color, with white thread,
    Verified Purchase

    The color s true silver grey, very good quality, looks much more expensive that it is. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    miaanddidier June 7, 2014
  • Grass Color Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I was needing throw blankets for my living room remodel and at this time of year I couldn't find any in stores so I only had the option of online. I chose this one for the color I was looking for green. Not lime green or pastel green or sage, but a nice nature looking green and this met my expectations. However, I think the price was a little high, but since I didn't have much of a choice at the time I guess demand won over supply. The throw is really soft for whatever reason I was thinking acrylic wasn't going to be this soft. I also really love the herringbone print, very modern yet classic look.

    Read More
    jamie1833 April 2, 2014
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift & had it shipped directly to the the person. I was told it was very pretty & good quality. Going on that review, I gave the throw 4 stars, as I have not seen it.

    Read More
    tootsietx2010 December 31, 2013
Sponsored Links