Today: $48.99

Was: $54.99

Save $6.00 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sari 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors and weight of the fabric

    Read More
    OstkUser943288 February 6, 2017
  • My pretty bed
    Verified Purchase

    Reversible, my fave colors, and very dirt resistant, which my doggy likes a lot!

    Read More
    Bree J. December 1, 2016
  • alice
    Verified Purchase

    have owned this for two years now and it still looks great. colors have not faded and stitching still in tact. a great item

    Read More
    Alice K. May 15, 2016
  • namy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern, though more turquoise than in the photo. Washes well. Lightweight.

    Read More
    OstkUser178736 May 11, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    From the photograph it was exactly what I was looking for. When it arrived I was totally disappointed. The material was cheap and it would not last one machine wash. In the box and back it went!Z,!

    Read More
    embell April 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    easy transaction and fast shipping

    Read More
    mistyblue1974 March 25, 2016
  • Matches and lasts!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these several years ago and have washed them several times. Still look like new. Since both beds are in the same room it was important that they match...and they do!

    Read More
    sheepfreak March 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and they liked it.

    Read More
    nanarcr March 11, 2016
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quilt. ordered in King size and shams are also king. I have 3 cats who lay on my bed a lot, so I change quilts every 3-4 weeks and wash them. This one has been washed 5-6 times and always comes out well. I buy all my quilts on Overstock and this is one of the best.

    Read More
    okbuyer September 20, 2015
  • Sari 3pc. Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quilt. The colors were perfect for my room. Love it!

    Read More
    mhitt August 20, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Better then the picture. Ordered the king size and it fits my queen size bed just like the picture. The king shams are bigger then the king size pillows I had to put them in.

    Read More
    Jjmpwjp230 April 23, 2015
  • Simple and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one sari set 2 weeks ago.i desplayed on the bed in my guest bedroom,and only what I need to add to complete view ( looked too much blue and boring) decorative pillows .i did match colors of green,blue and add beige/sand color,even quilt don't have it but goes really well together. Also I using beige sand color sheets. And view is super natural feeling. Quilt is very light weight,soft,and has a lots of colors! Only down hands is pillow shams are uneven pattern.but when I put all pillows you can't tell a difference..I think it's good price for this quilt .

    Read More
    amanta April 25, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son as a housewarming.This set was exactly what I wanted. It is so beautiful and elegant without being too feminine. His girlfriend agreed. The quality is excellent too. I purchased two more quilt sets for both of his daughters.

    Read More
    kdallfrey February 15, 2014
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and size. I love the colors. I will use it in the summer and winter months...

    Read More
    bninpa February 8, 2014
  • DIFFERENT AND STYLISH
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive set, which looks just like the picture posted. I bought 2 for the twin beds in our spare bedroom and love the gender neutral look of the blue and white with a little bit of yellow/lime green. We painted the room a light yellow which created a wonderful crisp and up-to-date feel. The quality of the quilt is very good and looks more expensive than it was. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    emcap January 2, 2014
  • Brightens an instituional space.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets for my parents who just moved into assisted living. Nice quality. Colors are nice and bright without being gender specific or ultra modern. Glad to find this set. Twin sets aren't too common anymore. They are either for small children or dorm rooms. Not many choices for the older set.

    Read More
    paninimom December 26, 2013
  • Nice enough but colors not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I'll start by saying this is an very lightweight attractive coverlet. Quality seems decent although I have yet to launder it. My issue has to do with the colors represented in the photo. It shows a blue and soft blue colored quilt with tan accents on a creamy white background. That color combo goes beautifully in my guest room. The reality is that the blue is a dark navy, the light blue is actually a light bright green, the tan is a yellow and the background is a pure white. Yes, the description does cite these colors but the photo, even when enlarged, gives no hint at all. I I am not sure how the photo could be so very off...unless it is accidentally showing yet another color combination that the quilt comes in. BTW, I do think I have a good color sense and see colors as they are shown. The overall visual effect is much stronger in contrast than I anticipated. It's a nice quilt and for the price not worth the trouble of returning it. While it is something I will use, it definitely NOT the decorating match I thought I had found.

    Read More
    marco59 December 14, 2013
  • Quilt is perfect weight for all year long!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is just what I expected. I am very happy with this quilt set.

    Read More
    connie62 November 27, 2013
  • Love the oversized quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is just the right weight and hangs long on both sides and the foot of the bed. The colors are great and perfect for our cabin.

    Read More
    cabinfever3 November 7, 2013
  • Sari 3-pc. King quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely thrilled with this quilt set. The colors and combinations of patterns are so unique. I have a full size antique bed so the king size falls perfectly in length and width. The weight is medium, not to heavy or too light. It brightened up the room beautifully. Thanks Overstock for another great find.

    Read More
    shopper24seven October 29, 2013
Sponsored Links