Today: $34.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $15.50 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton King Memory Foam Traditional Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I Like It
    Verified Purchase

    Lays So Good Wake Up Restful In The Morning

    Read More
    Hazel G. January 16, 2017
  • Sarah-Peyton King Memory Foam Traditional Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    we love them they are very comfortable

    Read More
    helen t. December 20, 2016
  • As Big as King Size Can Be
    Verified Purchase

    This is as close to being a body sized pillow as it has to be seen to be believed.

    Read More
    John H. May 5, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this pillow and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Arturo Velaque L. February 2, 2016
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    my husban loves his / it was to thick for my neck for I am a small lady

    Read More
    mary k m. November 16, 2015
  • Feels like memory foam pieces
    Verified Purchase

    They came shipped all rolled up so that was weird. They fluffed up like the instructions said but they smell very strange. My husband hates his and won't sleep on it but I actually sleep pretty good on mine. They weren't quite what we expected.

    Read More
    Carl M. September 27, 2015
  • David M.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is just to hard

    Read More
    David M. April 23, 2015
  • The Perfect Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are the most comfortable pillows we have ever used. I had some neck pain in the mornings with the old pillows--NOW, the pain is gone.

    Read More
    77hd August 12, 2014
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillows...thought they were a good deal until i found something very similar at Costco for half the price...the costco ones are every bit as full and comfortable...but both set are great pillows

    Read More
    hoover131 January 4, 2014
  • Really not comfortable and I would not recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these pillows, they are to large and not comfortable.

    Read More
    twoluckydogs October 10, 2013
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were terrible! only one would fit a king size bed I gave them both away!

    Read More
    lexieone May 7, 2013
  • king Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the back of my sofa needed pillows since my dog ate the corners of all the pillows these are great nice and firm

    Read More
    lulde January 26, 2013
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Best traditional pillow ever for under $50. The memory foam makes them heavy, but not any heavier than a true feather pillow. They fluff, and contour like a feather pillow, but no quills poking through. I like these better than the standard memory foam pillows.

    Read More
    dannyintx May 23, 2012
  • Sarah Peyton Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've slept on these pillows for 2 weeks now, and they are VERY hard! They are heavy and very over stuffed. I'm hoping that I will be able to remove enough stuffing to make them comfortable to slept on; if not, they'll not be used. My neck can't handle it!

    Read More
    joann36312 April 7, 2012
  • Fast shipping, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, would by again or refer to a friend. Fast shipping as always. Have never had a problem with ordering from overstock.

    Read More
    jewel6108 March 12, 2012
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was very hard not like the memory foam mattress I purchased several in my house tried it haven't found anyone that likes it for the price it cost.

    Read More
    mfm48 December 15, 2011
  • average to good
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows came rolled up very tight so they had to sit for a couple of days to expand to the correct size. They were still very lumpy but we wanted to try them out. After about a week or two of flipping them every night, the lumps are coming out. They are good pillows, it just seemed like they needed a lot of work to get them in them in good condition.

    Read More
    tjennh December 14, 2011
  • Uncomfortable pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with this pillow. The foam is lumpy and heavy and doesn't comform to your head.

    Read More
    cdcampbell November 3, 2011
  • The Jury is Still Out
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very heavy with high quality fabric. My husband adores his. I am withholding judgment at the moment ... still trying to get used to them. They are a little harder than I had anticipated. They are absolutely perfect for sleeping on your side, but I struggle with them when I roll over onto my back. They eventually conform to the back of my head and become comfortable. but because they are so hard, I wake up every time I roll over onto my back. Excellent for lying in bed to watch TV; however, no pillow fights with these. They are heavy enough to do serious damage!

    Read More
    mrsmchappy April 19, 2011
  • Horrible product
    Verified Purchase

    I opened up this scrunched and shrink-wrapped pillow and the room filled with the most horrible smell. The next morning the entire apartment smelled so I put it in the car hoping the smell would go away in a day or two. Instead, the car stank of this horrible pillow. I knew I would never use it. If you have no sense of smell, this is the pillow for you.

    Read More
    madeabigmistake February 16, 2011
Sponsored Links