Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

At other retailer: $55.99

Save $6.00 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Home Collection Shredded Memory Foam 14x50-inch Full-body Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Texture and Heft...
    Verified Purchase

    ...Just a tiny bit too small...no matter, I like it...I do not need to sleep with it all the time, so, it is just right for those in-between times...

    Read More
    Linda G. July 21, 2017
  • This Is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Its the kind of memory foam that takes hours to swell back up after being flatten during shipping. You have to move the foam around to get it even. It's not the pillow I use to sleep with it's a back of the head board pillow my little dog sleeps on. That's my use

    Read More
    iosfangirl November 8, 2016
  • sarah peyton shedded memory form pillow review
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortible. I get better sleep finally.

    Read More
    wayne b. October 25, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Have to let it sit for day or two to really expand, perfect balance between firm and flexible

    Read More
    Frances W. October 16, 2016
  • Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Product not used as intended but rather to place under mattress pad to elevate feet

    Read More
    Martin L. September 9, 2016
  • Memory foam body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love having the body pillow in memory foam not crazy that it is so much thinner then the other one.

    Read More
    masgram June 25, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This does not fit the body pillow covers sold here.

    Read More
    Robyn T. June 22, 2016
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    You have to make your own cover, the size is weird but it's a good peice.

    Read More
    highdwho June 8, 2016
  • Small and flat
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in it. I let it sit unwrapped for over 24 hours and it was pretty flat, I even tried puffing it up, but it still is flat. It was much smaller width wise than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    tbear223 June 3, 2016
  • Love this crazy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously, this thing is amazing. It arrives flat as a pancake and rolled up like a sleeping bag and you're just looking at it like some sort of alien being. Then the magic happens. Reading is fundamental, folks. I had more fun in the two days it took this thing to reach its full potential than anyone should ever have fluffing a pillow. I made it a habit to give it a shake and jiggle every time I walked past it ... Like the instructions say ... Again with the reading. ;). It's like a chia pillow or one of those sponge pets, only much less creepy and you get to snuggle with it. It is an excellent body pillow. Firm but not too firm and bounces back like a champ every morning. The cover is super soft and easy to wash. It does for snugly.so have some patience. It also has the typical new memory foam smell, but a little time and febreze and that was gone quickly. My daughter is getting ready to order one also. Recommend 1000 percent.

    Read More
    Michael M. June 1, 2016
  • Very firm
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal but very very firm. In general Im happy with it. Has a wierd smell that memory foam typically has but its getting less as time passes.

    Read More
    vickeylea April 29, 2016
  • Better than the other body pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as wide as I had expected. It also loses shape and needs more to it! Cover is nice and soft however, not removable. I got mine at a great price so was worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    Casey M. April 21, 2016
  • pam
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is not soft enough for me and should have a pillow case included

    Read More
    pam b. March 15, 2016
  • what title?
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow, just what I wanted!

    Read More
    mark b. November 18, 2015
  • very snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and snuggly. It's a little to round/firm to be used as an actual head pillow, but as a body pillow, it's great!

    Read More
    Andrea S. November 9, 2015
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product. They end up being more round and not in a pillow shape. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    ekoontz September 13, 2015
  • Very nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Too large compared to my standard body pillow. As it is, my husband and I share a Queen sized bed and he playfully kids me that I take up,more "real estate" in our bed b/c of my current standard size body pillow. I disagree, however, I couldn't even slip this one by him! Unfortunately, it needs to go back...

    Read More
    butterflylady70 September 11, 2015
  • Best I Ever Had!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow. Holds me up well when sleeping on my side. Doesn't collapse like many others. Solid foam, not pieces. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Andrew M. June 28, 2015
  • memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    So so comfortable I finally got a good night's rest, great back support as well.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. June 3, 2015
  • Great for side-sleepers!
    Verified Purchase

    If you sleep on your side, and you're bony, like me, you'll love this!

    Read More
    Desoto Girl November 1, 2014
Sponsored Links