Today: $29.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $20.00 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Home Collection Queen-size Memory Foam Traditional Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Pillow

    This is by far the best pillow I have bought, and I have quite a collection of pillows I tried!!! It seems to firm at first but it forms so nicely to give great support.! I Love this Pillow!!

    Read More
    catlady21 March 21, 2009
  • Great Purchase

    These pillows really helped my headaches. I was tired of waking up almost everyday with a headache and neck pain and my daughter told me for years to try some of these pillows and I am so glad I did. I have had them for about a week and have not woken up with a headache or neck pain yet. You do need to let the air get into them for two or three days to let them rise before you use them. It is worth the couple of days to do that because mine came kind of flat and hard and not as thick as the were to be but after I aired them they puffed up to the size they were to be and they are great. Thanks,

    Read More
    bambi5 February 20, 2009
  • Disapointed

    I was very disapointed with this product. It came rolled and vaccumed packed and flat as a pancake. When it came to the final thickness it was very hard. I could not use it nor could my husband.

    Read More
    blbwjb January 28, 2009
  • brought for my son

    Gave these pillows to my son for Christmas, he just loves them.

    Read More
    babsigal January 5, 2009
  • memory foam pillow

    Fantastic price, quality and value. I would not hestitate to order another one in the future. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fussy about pillows as I am.

    Read More
    teacherpam January 2, 2009
  • Uncomfortable

    First we had to return a pillow because it would not fully expand. Once they finally do expand they are hard as a rock- you will wake up with neck pain for sure!

    Read More
    aft146 December 29, 2008
  • Memory foam pillows

    Pillows were not as promised. Very poor quality. They are very hard and can not be used as bed pillows. There is no "memory" in the foam.

    Read More
    December 4, 2008
  • a pillow

    I was a little disappointed when I received these. They did not "expand" enough to look like the picture. They remained quite flat. There is not a lot of rebound when you make an imprint on them. I will use them as extra pillows for quests or pillow shams. c

    Read More
    November 17, 2008
  • I should have tried out this type of pillow first

    The memory foam pillows are too hard for my taste. They are excellent quality, but I don't find them comfortable.

    Read More
    pat110 November 15, 2008
  • Very disappointed

    It is as if I received two different pillows. One never expanded fully and remained lumpy. The other expanded nicely but has a permanent crease/deformation in one corner. I have purchased memory foam products before so I know how to treat them during the initial expansion period. These two pillows are just so inconsistent. I will not be using these as pillows. They can only serve as decoration.

    Read More
    al1024 November 10, 2008
  • memory foam pillows

    This was my first time buying memory foam pillows. I find them a bit too hard for me, but my daughter loves them.

    Read More
    guitoune November 6, 2008
  • Decent...

    These are pretty good pillows. They are a little different than another memory foam pillow that I have which is really soft. These are a little stiffer and puff up a lot. I have enjoyed mine, but my husband has gone back to his old pillow.

    Read More
    jaxgirl204 November 6, 2008
  • Memory Pillows

    The pillows are packaged "deflated" but if you follow the directions and open them and let them "breathe" for 24-36 hours they will be just fine. Firm, but flexible where your head hits. I had no trouble adjusting to these pillows

    Read More
    gentledaisy November 3, 2008
  • nice but.....

    not as soft as the mattress topper I recently bought but people that need to sleep with their head elevated would appreciate it.

    Read More
    migomaister November 2, 2008
  • Foamy rocks!

    Pillows arrive rolled tight and take a while to expand, all the while I was hoping for the best. Never to happen. They will be used only to fill some shams that sit on the bed and are never used to sleep on except perhaps with many guests and pillow shortage situation. I would have sent them back but having to open and expand to assess what they looked like, I didn't want to pay for shipping and them have a questionable amount deducted for opened goods. Oh well think I'll only buy pillows I can see and feel locally after this one!

    Read More
    cindylou1 November 2, 2008
  • Pillows not so comfy

    Purchased becauseI'm ill and was sleeping poorly. When they arrived they fluffed up nicely burt they were so hard you could not sleep on them. Like laying on a block of cement. Would not recommend at all.

    Read More
    mnurse1 October 29, 2008
  • not good

    I was so disappointed in these pillows. Everything else in the memory foam line that I have ordered from you has been very satisfactory. This is the hardest foam I've ever felt....it is not like any other memory foam product I have used/bought. Very dissatified.....

    Read More
    laldteacher October 27, 2008
  • No Star Rating

    By looking and reading the information about this product it leads you to believe the construction is a one piece pillow when in fact it is pieces contained together by the case. While you sleep the pillow does not conform to your neck curve but instead seperates and puts your head and neck at an odd angle. I wake up with severe head, neck and shoulder pain. It has taken me a month of sleeping on the correct pillow to undue the damage done by this product. My wife had the same expierence as I did with this product. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT! Unfortunately I waited too long to be able to return this item so the only thing I can do is throw it away.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 18, 2008
  • PAINFUL

    bought this pillow to hope to relieve neck pain but instead made it worse and causes my neck to cramp up. Pillow is hard and stiff and I would like to return it or something.

    Read More
    subiedoo October 9, 2008
  • Sarah Peyton Memory foam pillows

    The pillows are hard and do not shape to your head.I've used them for 5 days and do not like them and neither does my husband,Wish I didn't buy them.

    Read More
    janid October 8, 2008
Sponsored Links