Today: $31.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $18.50 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Home Collection Queen-size Memory Foam Traditional Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • To my Liking

    The pillow arrived very tightly packed and I was a bit skeptical. I saw that the packaging had a sticker that mentioned to fluff the pillow when I opened it. I did just that and within a few hours, it fully expanded. I slept on it the same night! I really like it and it's way better than my old, polyester pillows. It seemed a bit firm at first, but once you lay your head on it, it's great!

    Read More
    superdaddy March 22, 2010
  • disappointed

    I received these pillows and they were curled up and shrink wrapped very tight. The pillow itself is only about 1" thick- this is not at all what I expected...I would NEVER recommend these to anyone else.

    Read More
    jwakhokah March 16, 2010
  • just remove the outer memory foam layer!

    Unzip the fabric cover, remove then cut open the outer memory foam layer, dump the inner memory foam pieces into the fabric cover, re-zip and enjoy! If you want a fuller pillow you can also cut up the outer memory foam layer and put the pieces into the fabric case. This is by far the most comfortable pillow I've ever had, better than a down pillow even.

    Read More
    sharay February 23, 2010
  • No Pillowcases

    These pillows are so large that they will not fit into any size pillowcase. It is impossible to purchase an extra large case so you are left with pillows that have to be used in the cover case. The pillows are also very hard and the memory foam does not retain its shape. I wish I had not purchased.

    Read More
    misssue February 12, 2010
  • Forget it!

    This pillow is a nightmare. It is incredibly hard for being made of memory foam, and the foam is a two layer system, one solid layer on the outside, with chunks inside, which I found it when it broke a small hole and bits of foam got all over. Not worth what seems like a good deal, I stopped using it after weeks of trying to adjust to a very hard pillow at night.

    Read More
    bmoremateo January 24, 2010
  • Queen Memory Foam Pillow

    Terrible quality. I unpacked the pillow as directed but it did not plump up as expected. The edges are irregular and lumpy and look as if something was gnawing on the foam material. I had purchased a memory foam pillow from Overstock.com a few years ago and this one doesn't compare at all. Don't buy this product.

    Read More
    dreamboss9 January 5, 2010
  • so...they're very hard...

    If you don't like firm pillows...don't buy these. I just thought people were making it up...but needless to say they aren't comfortable at all. Thankfully my boyfriend likes them a lot so at least one person's happy. I call them bricks if that sums it up.

    Read More
    hunniber56 January 2, 2010
  • Too Firm

    These pillows are far too firm. I've had them for months and unlike other products of the same material they never softened up. They are adequate if you need elevation under your legs but are completely unsuitable for neck/head support.

    Read More
    lmnyc January 2, 2010
  • descrition

    This item was not descripted in details. It is not a one piece pillow as seen in stores.

    Read More
    sneaker1 December 28, 2009
  • Don't purchase

    Pillow never "fluffed" up. It stayed hard and compressed. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    phillips0311 December 27, 2009
  • Best Sleep

    I love these pillows!!! I ordered this pack of two because my husband was waking up most morning with shoulder pain and I was waking up every morning with headaches and neck pain. They are amazing. We both love these pillows and I doubt we will ever stray away from this product. They have the perfect amount of support needed for someone with neck and/or shoulder pain.

    Read More
    tc87 December 22, 2009
  • Memory Foam Amnesia

    These pillows seem like junk. I've had mine for 4 days and they are still as flat as when they arrived. They look like giant toaster pastries.

    Read More
    cruisedoug December 20, 2009
  • Memory foam pillows

    I have been using the Sarah Peyton pillows for a few weeks now. They take about 2 days to fully puff up,they look like average pillows but are very firm not soft at all. The pillows do conform to your head but it takes time,just have to get used to them.Over all good value for the price but next time I think I'll get the contour memory foam pillows.

    Read More
    dan11 December 13, 2009
  • Not worth it

    These Pillows are just too hard. Not what I expected in a memory foam product. I would not purchase this product again.

    Read More
    cenacle74 December 8, 2009
  • Memory Foam Pillows

    I bought these pillows because my down & goose feather pillows were just not staying high enough for me. It took several days for these pillows to "inflate", but once they did they were AWESOME!I must warn you though, they are hard and you don't sink too much into them. However if you want your head to be higher than the rest of you, by all means - Go for It !

    Read More
    aclevich November 29, 2009
  • Not so much

    The pillow arrives rolled up twisted, does not return to position evenly. It is super hard, not even firm - just hard.

    Read More
    kings1313 November 11, 2009
  • Too hard

    I wanted a foam pillow like the one I had before, but this pillow is way too hard when it finally fills after you open it. No one I have had over likes it and I use it now as a couch pillow to fill in the holes on my futon. Skip this if you like pillows to sleep on, however, if you like rocks, then by all means go right on ahead!

    Read More
    radiologyworld October 8, 2009
  • too big

    The pillows expand to be too big. Would have liked a softer memory foam pillow as I have felt before. I thought they would all be the same, but these are kind of hard.

    Read More
    sg000 June 25, 2009
  • Memory Foam Pillows

    I am extremely disappointed in this purchase. The pillows are hard, uncomfortale and have a distinctive chemical odor. I would not recommend their purchase to anyone.

    Read More
    stevensegal May 18, 2009
  • Great Pillows

    These Pillows have got to be the biggest and heaviest pillows I have ever seen, They keep growing, You need to have Queen size pillow slips and they could be a little bigger, If you like extra thick pillows with lots of head support these are the ones, When you first receive them they look flat but keep fluffing them and I guarentee they will get bigger and bigger

    Read More
    thommyboi April 30, 2009
Sponsored Links