Today: $35.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $14.00 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Home Collection Queen-size Memory Foam Traditional Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HARD PIllows!

    I almost hate to leave this negative feedback as I have been so happy with everything that I buy from Overstock. I already owned a 1/2 visco elastic 1/2 fiberfill pillow, and I have been happy with it for the last three years. So, I was really looking forward to the new pillows I purchased. These are a memory foam shell with pieces of memory foam inside. They do expand nicely after you open them up. And, they do give "a little" when you rest your head on them. BUT, do not be deceived, these are HARD. They do not eventually get softer or fluffy. My previous 1/2 memory foam pillow at least had some type of "give" to it. I must sleep elevated because of my deviated septum. I have given up on these and they are now being used to elevate my feet at night. You cannot return them because they are far to large and way to heavy to compress and send back in the orginial box, so I am stuck. This was not a great purchase for me. =((

    Read More
    craz4kitty June 11, 2009
  • No memory here

    Upon receiving pillows, they were flat, very flat. They roll them up, and you have to unroll them and let them fluff up. I let them fluff out for 72 hrs before using them, even then they still did not fluff as they should have. If you sleep on them, don't expect to revert to orginal shape. Bottom line, no memory in them and no comfort whats-so-ever. Positive side, at least my dogs are enjoying them! lol

    Read More
    jewlsiejewls December 9, 2008
  • pillows

    Very hard and uncomfortable. I'm sorry I bought them.

    Read More
    sherriejo November 23, 2009
  • Give it some time

    The pillows looked flat and useless when they were first received and I almost sent them right back, but after you let it expand for a while & then sleep on it once, they puff up to full size. With that said, they're not completely memory foam. It feels like there's chunks of memory foam inside with an outer layer of normal foam (so don't shake the pillows around before you sleep on them once or all the foam will slide to one side of the pillow and will be uneven after it expands).I like firm pillows and these are very firm when you first put your head on them, but after a few seconds, they'll "melt" away and form to your head and neck. I also hate when pillows get really hot (I'm a pillow flipper that's always looking for the "cooler" side of the pillow), and these are great because they absorb the heat and get it away from your face.Overall, great pillows for the price, and I'm getting 2 more today!

    Read More
    user00001 April 22, 2009
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit, great item, great pillow

    Read More
    rickandjoe April 20, 2016
  • firm
    Verified Purchase

    Not like memory down at all but if you're looking for a good firm pillow this is it.

    Read More
    Grace M. November 19, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is made up of cut foam. Size reads 30by 20 by 9. Turn out to be 30-18-6.smells and is very stiff. Made in China. I gave it to a friend who threw it away. Win some lose some I gress.

    Read More
    snowprice13 January 9, 2013
  • Sarah Peyton Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The first night was the best and only good night with this pillow. It swelled up and is hard as a rock and won't fit a pillow case

    Read More
    8383cats May 29, 2012
  • Pillow doesn't remember
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is not that comfortable. I find myself at least twice a night fluffing it back into shape. If you like flat pillows, this one is for you. I continue to suffer with neck and back pain, so I am going back to the feather ones.

    Read More
    lyne32 May 20, 2012
  • Sarah Peyton Memory Foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these pillow because I wanted my best friend to have one for her work a a massage therapist. The pillow makes it more comfortable for women to lay on the stomach on the hard table. She was so in love with the pillow she took it home for herself and ask me to order her two more, one for her office and one for her husband. This pillow is soooo comfortable, I sleep like a the dead.

    Read More
    jazzbooty1 March 27, 2012
  • Still sleeping sound
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy shopping on-line, and a great price! What else could you ask for?

    Read More
    cwobuz May 12, 2011
  • great product, great price

    I've tried several different memory foam pillows and nothing has been all that impressive. Even brand-name pillows did not provide any comfortable sleep angles. This was the first memory foam pillow to actually be COMFORTABLE. I was really impressed, and I'm glad I didn't give up on the memory foam pillows because this has absolutely improved my quality of sleep.

    Read More
    shopaholic1559 September 9, 2010
  • strange fill material
    Verified Purchase

    I received the pillow in fine condition. I assumed, as with many other memory foam pillows, the filler material would be one solid piece of foam. This particular pillow seems to be filled with odd shaped chunks of memory foam. It is also stuffed to the brim and is very tall, creating a somewhat uncomfortable angle for my neck. I plan on investigating/removing some of the filler material to bring the fluff down to a more comfortable level.

    Read More
    vangogh0556 July 28, 2010
  • Hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these pillows because we are so happy with the memory foam mattress topper. When we got the pillows, we opend them, follwed the directions and left them out for 48 hrs. These pillows are like sleeping on a rock or board. They have no give to them at all. Sadly, I am stuck with them. The only positive is that when my husband puts a soft pillow on top he doesn't snore!

    Read More
    dreamer49 July 3, 2010
  • memory foam pillows

    These are the best pillows I've ever purchased! They keep their shape, are nice firm foam, and are even better than I expected!

    Read More
    1happyowner May 11, 2010
  • Memory foam pillows.

    Very good quality and great price for not one but two confortable memory foam pillows!

    Read More
    stereophile6000 April 24, 2010
  • Love!

    I love these pillows. I bought them and we tried them out. My husband loved them, and my kids did as well. I went back and bought four more sets of 2 and replaced them for us and our children. Very Comfy.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i April 22, 2010
  • Didn't read discription

    I wish I had read the discription better. This is a nice pillow for those who like a tall pillow. I needed a shorter pillow because a tall one makes my neck hurt. I guess I will buy another one.

    Read More
    alelder April 4, 2010
  • Great pillows, great price

    Having already had one memory foam pillow for several years, I decided to get a couple more. After checking the local warehouse club, I searched online and found these larger (queen-size) pillows for 25% less. Although they took much longer to arrive than expected, I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    elmira14905 March 27, 2010
  • Ted Benowitz

    these pillow are not comfortable and we would like to return, we have tried them for 2-wks, they are too hard and did not soften up please send an RA # and issue a pick-up. Let me know when and what company will do pick-up. Ted B xxxxxx

    Read More
    tb2304 March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links