Today: $35.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $14.00 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Home Collection Queen-size Memory Foam Traditional Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit, great item, great pillow

    Read More
    rickandjoe April 20, 2016
  • firm
    Verified Purchase

    Not like memory down at all but if you're looking for a good firm pillow this is it.

    Read More
    Grace M. November 19, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is made up of cut foam. Size reads 30by 20 by 9. Turn out to be 30-18-6.smells and is very stiff. Made in China. I gave it to a friend who threw it away. Win some lose some I gress.

    Read More
    snowprice13 January 9, 2013
  • Sarah Peyton Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The first night was the best and only good night with this pillow. It swelled up and is hard as a rock and won't fit a pillow case

    Read More
    8383cats May 29, 2012
  • Pillow doesn't remember
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is not that comfortable. I find myself at least twice a night fluffing it back into shape. If you like flat pillows, this one is for you. I continue to suffer with neck and back pain, so I am going back to the feather ones.

    Read More
    lyne32 May 20, 2012
  • Sarah Peyton Memory Foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these pillow because I wanted my best friend to have one for her work a a massage therapist. The pillow makes it more comfortable for women to lay on the stomach on the hard table. She was so in love with the pillow she took it home for herself and ask me to order her two more, one for her office and one for her husband. This pillow is soooo comfortable, I sleep like a the dead.

    Read More
    jazzbooty1 March 27, 2012
  • Still sleeping sound
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy shopping on-line, and a great price! What else could you ask for?

    Read More
    cwobuz May 12, 2011
  • great product, great price

    I've tried several different memory foam pillows and nothing has been all that impressive. Even brand-name pillows did not provide any comfortable sleep angles. This was the first memory foam pillow to actually be COMFORTABLE. I was really impressed, and I'm glad I didn't give up on the memory foam pillows because this has absolutely improved my quality of sleep.

    Read More
    shopaholic1559 September 9, 2010
  • strange fill material
    Verified Purchase

    I received the pillow in fine condition. I assumed, as with many other memory foam pillows, the filler material would be one solid piece of foam. This particular pillow seems to be filled with odd shaped chunks of memory foam. It is also stuffed to the brim and is very tall, creating a somewhat uncomfortable angle for my neck. I plan on investigating/removing some of the filler material to bring the fluff down to a more comfortable level.

    Read More
    vangogh0556 July 28, 2010
  • Hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these pillows because we are so happy with the memory foam mattress topper. When we got the pillows, we opend them, follwed the directions and left them out for 48 hrs. These pillows are like sleeping on a rock or board. They have no give to them at all. Sadly, I am stuck with them. The only positive is that when my husband puts a soft pillow on top he doesn't snore!

    Read More
    dreamer49 July 3, 2010
  • memory foam pillows

    These are the best pillows I've ever purchased! They keep their shape, are nice firm foam, and are even better than I expected!

    Read More
    1happyowner May 11, 2010
  • Memory foam pillows.

    Very good quality and great price for not one but two confortable memory foam pillows!

    Read More
    stereophile6000 April 24, 2010
  • Love!

    I love these pillows. I bought them and we tried them out. My husband loved them, and my kids did as well. I went back and bought four more sets of 2 and replaced them for us and our children. Very Comfy.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i April 22, 2010
  • Didn't read discription

    I wish I had read the discription better. This is a nice pillow for those who like a tall pillow. I needed a shorter pillow because a tall one makes my neck hurt. I guess I will buy another one.

    Read More
    alelder April 4, 2010
  • Great pillows, great price

    Having already had one memory foam pillow for several years, I decided to get a couple more. After checking the local warehouse club, I searched online and found these larger (queen-size) pillows for 25% less. Although they took much longer to arrive than expected, I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    elmira14905 March 27, 2010
  • Ted Benowitz

    these pillow are not comfortable and we would like to return, we have tried them for 2-wks, they are too hard and did not soften up please send an RA # and issue a pick-up. Let me know when and what company will do pick-up. Ted B xxxxxx

    Read More
    tb2304 March 24, 2010
  • To my Liking

    The pillow arrived very tightly packed and I was a bit skeptical. I saw that the packaging had a sticker that mentioned to fluff the pillow when I opened it. I did just that and within a few hours, it fully expanded. I slept on it the same night! I really like it and it's way better than my old, polyester pillows. It seemed a bit firm at first, but once you lay your head on it, it's great!

    Read More
    superdaddy March 22, 2010
  • disappointed

    I received these pillows and they were curled up and shrink wrapped very tight. The pillow itself is only about 1" thick- this is not at all what I expected...I would NEVER recommend these to anyone else.

    Read More
    jwakhokah March 16, 2010
  • just remove the outer memory foam layer!

    Unzip the fabric cover, remove then cut open the outer memory foam layer, dump the inner memory foam pieces into the fabric cover, re-zip and enjoy! If you want a fuller pillow you can also cut up the outer memory foam layer and put the pieces into the fabric case. This is by far the most comfortable pillow I've ever had, better than a down pillow even.

    Read More
    sharay February 23, 2010
  • No Pillowcases

    These pillows are so large that they will not fit into any size pillowcase. It is impossible to purchase an extra large case so you are left with pillows that have to be used in the cover case. The pillows are also very hard and the memory foam does not retain its shape. I wish I had not purchased.

    Read More
    misssue February 12, 2010
Sponsored Links