Today $34.49

At other retailer: $50.99

Save $16.50 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton 36-inch Memory Foam Body Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My son stole it.
    Verified Purchase

    My oldest son was home from the military. He used it and told me I wasn't getting it back. He rolled it up and stuffed it in his bag on his way out the door back to base. I had to order another ....

    Read More
    Vretia P. May 11, 2017
  • Body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok but a little short for me

    Read More
    jlsouth May 10, 2017
  • So worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comfy pillow you will never regret

    Read More
    Abbie O April 30, 2017
  • Card member
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my sister as well she cant say enough about how much she appreicates it.

    Read More
    CECILIA S. January 5, 2017
  • not worth three price
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find case for this .

    Read More
    Heather S. June 10, 2016
  • has no body
    Verified Purchase

    it was very hard stiff like there was no body i couldnt bend it if i want to

    Read More
    liahoney February 25, 2016
  • Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this body pillow, I got it when I got pregnant with my on five years ago, and still have it in great condition it been through hell with me. Let just that I have medical issue, and now my 17yrs are in love with it too. Between me and my two kids this poor body pillow still withstand it condition very well. Going on six years now still look like new....

    Read More
    sophean96 August 21, 2015
  • Sarah Peyton 36-inch Memory Foam Body Pillow

    I bought two of these years ago and I'm still enjoying them as much as I did when they were new. I wish they sold pillowcases for them that coordinate with bedding. I had to make my own but it was worth the effort.

    Read More
    stuffing June 28, 2014
  • Love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow!! Was skeptical and concerned about it being to small, but it works perfect!!

    Read More
    maryfarmer1024 February 20, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. I waited awhile before posting my review because I wanted to see if the body pillow would last. Prior to purchasing this pillow, I purchased a body pillow from a local retailer. Within months of purchase the other pillow, the pillow lost it's shape. This pillow has mainted it's shape after much use. Even recommended this pillow to a friend, who also purchased it. I am going to have surgery soon and will be purchasing another pillow (longer one).

    Read More
    joninca December 2, 2012
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Never bought one before but my g/f loved it! Thank you!

    Read More
    nyjack22 November 13, 2012
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is full & great to sleep with. I wish I had more of this pillow

    Read More
    ravenf October 18, 2012
  • Memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for this pillow for some time now. I've tried many and they just didn't work for me. This memory foam pillow is soft but firm and can be moulded to your exact needs. I also use it during the day to support my back while sitting in a recliner. Comfy.

    Read More
    rebtak May 31, 2012
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I own lots of pillow and have try almost anything. First of all, I have to say this is so much a better pillow than the serta and bodipedic that they sell here in overstock as well. It is definately not a soft pillow but i think its a good support for the neck though. But it is not like a rock as mention by some reviews. I like it and I am enjoying it.

    Read More
    backacher March 21, 2012
  • Sarah Peyton Memory Foam Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is hard and extremely uncomfortable. It can be used as a weapon, and I'm sorry that I bought it. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    dooberg1 March 8, 2012
  • extremely hard pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is extremely hard. It is not like a regular memory foam item.

    Read More
    mrsdavid March 6, 2012
  • Very solid, but could be a lot better
    Verified Purchase

    This does feel like a high density foam, but there are issues. 1 - the foam is clumps of foam. Why? No idea, but it makes for a slightly bumpy surface and will require refluffing daily. I have no clue why they didn't just use a solid piece of foam instead. 2 - the length is a bit small. This makes it more likely to move around on you, so keep that in mind. 3 - the cover attracts lint like crazy and is on the cheap side. Would I recommend it? Actually, yes, because it is pretty good for what it does and is very solid (great for under your knees).

    Read More
    mixxmaster March 5, 2012
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Am about 5'5" and this 36" pillow is the perfect size for me. The memory foam isn't just dense foam but the real deal. Do need to let it puff out for a few days and like new memory foam mattresses there is a bit of a smell at first but it dissapates quickly. It does include a cotton zip cover which is washable.

    Read More
    powerplug February 24, 2012
  • Excellent Quality, Firm Density
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, item was packed well and was VERY flat when initially taken out of the package. Left it for a few days sit to re-expand. Once it finished expanding, it was quite a bit thicker than anticipated (which was fine with me). Pillow is not a single piece of foam but seems to be made with foam pieces which actually makes it so that you can re-adjust the configuration of the pillow if one area gets flattened. This is the firmest density pillow I have found in many, many years. Although it was meant to be a body pillow, I use if as a regular sleeping pillow because of the high firmness level. I looked for many years for a very high firmness sleeping pillow and have never found one I was satisfied with-so I was pleasantly surprised to find that this was just what I had been looking for. For use as a body pillow- it didn't work so well for me. It expanded SO much that it was higher/thicker than was comfortable for me. Overall impression- excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    mswildfyre January 10, 2012
  • A PAIN IN THE NECK!
    Verified Purchase

    My feather body pillow went flat and I was experiencing severe pain across my back which had radiated from my neck. I was anxious to get a good pillow and ordered this. The first disappointment was that when it arrived it was compressed into a flat coil. The packaging had a notation that I should allow 48 hours for the pillow to 'recover' from the compression. After 48 hours this pillow took a tubular shape and was as hard as a rock. This, of course, made my neck pain more severe since it forced my neck muscles to stretch even more. I have had to put this pillow aside and use a different pillow in the hope that at some point my pain will improve enough to use this item I purchased to alleviate my pain. Don't order this if you're looking for a more comfortable sleep experience. I feel I have wasted about ***.

    Read More
    ruthy46 December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links