Today: $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarabeth Bedspread

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WE LOVE PURPLE
    Verified Purchase

    This spread is perfect as the purple does not overwhelm , The ruffle lets you get by without a bed skirt which makes it much easier to clean under the bed. It is lightweight for removal at night. The only thing negative is I have not been able to order the shams yet. Some snag there

    Read More
    bogieandtrump August 13, 2016
  • Pretty spread!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bed spread but our guest bed is low so the bottom of it pooled on the floor. I gave it to my sister and it fit her guest bed perfectly.

    Read More
    paw2010 August 18, 2015
  • Quality bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this exceeds what I expected. It feels great and looks great. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    elisalimbaugh July 21, 2015
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    the bedspread actually fits my queen size bed perfectly. made of great material. I simply love it.

    Read More
    Katherine C. May 29, 2015
  • just OK
    Verified Purchase

    color as shown -- but a lot brighter that I thought for some reason... Was gift for my mom but I never see it on her bed! so I guess she didn't like it either.

    Read More
    tania9736 May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedspread! It looks exactly as pictured. I was a little surprised at how thick it is! I expected it to be very thin, but it is actually quite thick on top. I guessing about 1 1/2" - 2" of batting on top. I was able to locate the shams and pillows on another site to complete the look....of course not at O's great price! Don't hesitate to buy it!

    Read More
    jana90 April 25, 2015
  • Very satisfied customer.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Bedspread. Love it.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. April 21, 2015
  • kristib
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY a bed spread that fits a king size bed! I love this bedspread. Have had it for about a year now and looks just like new.

    Read More
    kristi b October 20, 2014
  • Lovely Spread/But frustrating no Shams
    Verified Purchase

    This was a purchase for my Mom and she was thrilled with the spread and colors. We have had a challenge finding one she liked that fit their king size bed. We finally found one an she loves it - but the shams were sold out, we have been checking daily for 3 weeks and still no shams - so she is very disappointed with that and frustrated. There was a bit of confusion with the chat staff - over how to order the shams as they were not on the list. I thought I was missing something. One told me not to worry they would come with the spread (nope). The second said, no same number you purchase on the same link - they will be in the list. But this point we had ordered it already and received it and she loves it. Just frustrated the shams were not with and now for three weeks they have not been available to order. Mom is old fashion and it has to look right - i myself would find an alternative lol. So each day for lord knows how long I will be checking the site for shams!!! Thank you.

    Read More
    Tina October 5, 2014
  • Much nicer than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the appearance and quality of this set, and the colors are lovely (soft green and lilac): just perfect for my needs. I feel the quality is much better than the price would indicate.

    Read More
    ject October 31, 2013
  • negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    Color of bedspread not the color represented on all pictures and information listed.

    Read More
    jokeefe181 September 26, 2013
  • Very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread fits perfectly. The color is not as bright as shown on screen, but it will look great when I finish painting my bedroom a lilac color. Service was great...easy purchase.

    Read More
    bingobarb2525 September 20, 2013
  • Bedspread and Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and fit. Drapes down side of bed perfectly. Sham lightens up the look.

    Read More
    ocbythebeach May 18, 2013
  • Oh what a pretty breadspread- Sweet and Girly
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little more feminine for my guestroom and BOY did I find it. This is a lovely breadspread with great attention to detail. I'm sure you won't find another quite like it. Deep rich color and medium weight. I also love the integration of the bedskirt- just darling

    Read More
    sagegreenblanketlover March 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is beautiful! Its a rich lilac color, great quality and washes and dries superbly. The side draping is full and elegant and on the bed it's old world feminine charm. I ordered a queen size, and it falls all the way to the floor. OUTSTANDING!. It's difficult to find a TRUE bedspread, but this fit my needs perfectly and for the price...it's a steal!

    Read More
    teacher1201 November 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy I. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links