Today: $103.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sansai 7-piece King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sheila z
    Verified Purchase

    Really cheaply made. Stuffing shifted around after a couple of weeks and looked terrible. Threw it away after 2 months. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    OstkUser670529 November 12, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really say how durable this is, or colorfast since I have yet to have it cleaned. I only use it on the guest bed and it has not been used much. It is very pretty and the nice green shade is perfect. It matches a very light sage or green tea paint color.

    Read More
    rattattat2e September 3, 2016
  • Pretty but bunches
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very soft and fluffy and pretty but eventually, the batting begins to shift and clump.

    Read More
    arzi May 21, 2016
  • looks nicer in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    when brand new this comforter looks lush. After 1 month in started tearing and splitting at the seams

    Read More
    Alisa D. July 23, 2015
  • Strictly for show
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but just for show. Not build very strong.

    Read More
    paul14559 December 16, 2014
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is overall very pretty. The fabric looks and feels like cotton and is less shiny than the photo. It is more of an olive green with a grass green band in person. The comforter is pretty light so you may need another blanket underneath. The king shams are very very large and will not work with regular pillows. Overall, I like it and think it makes for a pretty set. The bedskirt is just plain ivory cotton/looks like cotton fabric. The decorative accessory pillows are pretty, my favorite part.

    Read More
    KG November 4, 2014
  • Sansai bedding
    Verified Purchase

    It is lovely bedding..the only problem was the inside pulls away from the covering.

    Read More
    jereme123 August 21, 2014
  • At last!
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Finally, a king comforter long enough to cover the built-in drawers on the sides of my bedframe!!! (I can't use a bed skirt, as I have no box springs and wouldn't be able to use my drawers easily.) The comforter is also wonderfully light in weight, yet warm and cozy. Shams and some pillows have beads stitched onto them which is fun. It is pretty to look at and has the Asian theme that I wanted. Cons: The green colors don't match what is featured. The main color is darker than featured, and more towards olive. (One complained of poor stitching but mine is good. I removed a few loose threads- no big deal. As for the few packaging wrinkles, they are nothing a humidifier can't handle.)

    Read More
    1homexec July 28, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for under ***! The comforter is very nice! Good weight, not too heavy, not too flimsy. The shams are king size and zip closed. The accent pillows are perfect. The color is a very nice sagey green, pretty true to the color on the website. Again, GREAT VALUE!

    Read More
    alo1006 May 23, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, light color with bamboo accents. Made our Oriental Room light and peaceful. Comfortable fabric, wears well.

    Read More
    kingwoodcathy45 October 16, 2013
  • the color seem drab.... and wrinkled... dry clean
    Verified Purchase

    color seemed drab, came very wrinkled and specified dry clean only. I just didn't like it for me. sorry

    Read More
    krnmrrll March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful but very flawed
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with many many flaws due to poor workmanship in CHINA. When we saw the first pull we thought we could live with it because the item was truly beautiful BUT we soon realized on closer scrutiny that the entire comforter was damaged due tio many pulls and missed stitches and dangling threads

    Read More
    marcia85 February 3, 2013
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set, very nice material and good quality fabric

    Read More
    lkglj12 November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and comfortable. The quality is something else. Have only a couple of weeks and there are rips and tears in the blanket. Would be upset if I spent more on it.

    Read More
    cap3704 November 18, 2012
  • Great visual appearence
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the looks of this set. There is always a bit of movement inside a comforter. The wadding displacement is all too common. The quality of stiching and overall appearance makes this a Great value for the money......

    Read More
    sammy351 November 9, 2012
  • Sansai 7piece King-size Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of loose threads- poorly put together , green darker than pictured. Wrinkles easily. Pillow lumpy and unable to straighten. Disappointed in the product.

    Read More
    cjh50 November 2, 2012
  • Terrible! And cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    You certainly get what you pay for. I bought this set less than a year ago. The bedskirt ripped right away as did the sham. It looks really cheap and not at all like the picture. They sewed the top fabric onto the stuffing right in the middle of the fabric instead at a seam. No sheen to the fabric at all. Never buying this brand again. Now...back to searching for a DECENT set!

    Read More
    edennist October 28, 2012
  • Nicer picture than product
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is nicer than the product. Material was cheap looking, although the embroidery was nice. Would have sent it back but had it to long before I opened it as this went to my vacation home.... gave it away.

    Read More
    halelanihome July 10, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set several months ago. After remodeling, replaced the old one that was much more expensive. It is beautiful & I get tons of compliments on it. Bought the sage side chair to go with it & although it isn't an exact match, it blends in well. I'll continue to purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    floridagirl48 July 1, 2012
  • Sansai piece King Size Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal for the price. I noticed 10 days after I bought it the price went down even lower! The comforter is perfect weight. It is also large enough to completely cover my oversize King bed appropriately. The throw pillows are also a nice addition. The color is right on with the add.

    Read More
    cliv62 June 16, 2012
Sponsored Links