Today $71.99

MSRP: $89.36

Save $17.37 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos White Turkish Cotton 8-piece Towel Set with Bath Sheets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WRONG TOWELS SENT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and paid for the 8 piece but received the 4 piece. I had already washed them when I realized I was sent the wrong set so I couldn't send them back.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. February 2, 2017
  • Now what they seem
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set expecting to receive 2 bath sheets, 2 bath towels, 2 hand towels and 2 washcloths. What I received were 8 bath towels. Nice towels but now what I ordered. Unfortunately, my husband opened and washed them before I realized what they were and I could not return them.

    Read More
    Karen B. August 7, 2016
  • Nice and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. Looks expensive and luxurious.

    Read More
    1happybunny February 24, 2016
  • Soft and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are soft and fluffy, I love to wrap the around my body after showers. They are perfect.

    Read More
    Anabella G. July 23, 2015
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints about these towels. They are soft and absorbent. I've washed them once so far; they haven't shrunk or frayed at the edges. My husband is a big guy and often compares regular sized towels to "handkerchiefs"; so he LOVES the size of the bath sheets! I'm planning on buying more of them!

    Read More
    T.C. July 22, 2015
  • product soft and good quality. expected bath sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and value. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    wildcreek1 May 9, 2014
  • Turkish Cotton Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely towels. Not too thick, I prefer them a bit thinner.

    Read More
    mnisha January 24, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels for my guest bathroom. It was perfect to be able to order as a set and get the larger towels included. I was a little disappointed when I opened them because they seemed too thin but after washing them I was pleased. My guest loved them also. I'm going to order another set for my bath.

    Read More
    1westvarn November 27, 2012
  • LOVE THEM!!!

    Nice towels, very pleased with this towel set!! These towels have the softness of some of the very expensive towels. The weight is perfect. Super thick, soft enough, absorbent enough.....

    Read More
    suecarrera September 17, 2012
  • Try another set
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are a good size, and that's about the only good thing I can say about them. They are not nearly the quality I was expecting. I have washed and dried them 3 times using their guidelines. I have to clean out the lint filter at least a couple of time during the cycle, even on the third washing. The amount of lint coming off them makes me think they won't last nearly as long as I would expect. When I dry off and put on lotion I have tiny cotton balls clinging to me. Take my advice, keep looking for another set and leave these alone.

    Read More
    brendakd1 August 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lidia P. August 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry D. August 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan F. June 7, 2016