Today $30.49

MSRP: $44.99

Save $14.50 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos White Greek Key Pattern Bath Mat (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Greek design
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot do without bath mats. I have washed these so many times and they are still the whitest mats and they are really thick and soak with the water.

    Read More
    gtatthelake November 24, 2017
  • Great bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy wash nice White come clean nice and thick and soft to step out of the shower on.

    Read More
    ByVonda B. November 8, 2017
  • Perfect floor mat for rental
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    jamiemd October 30, 2017
  • Absorbent and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are really nice. They are super thick and very absorbent. Plus, the fact that they are just cotton (no backing) means they can be picked up and hung over the tub side to dry.

    Read More
    Mary Alice S. October 27, 2017
  • Bath rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats were of great quality and have lasted while retaining their usefulness and great looks.

    Read More
    Darleen D. October 17, 2017
  • Good mats
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to have three we switch them out. No rubber backing or anything but never had problem sliding or anything. Able to fold them up and hang over shower door so not permanently on the floor if don’t want.

    Read More
    DAVID G. October 8, 2017
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is more like a thick towel which I like. I have a dog who sheds a lot soneed to wash mats frequently. I don't have to worry about rubber back. They wash and dry really well.

    Read More
    Jungsun C. September 16, 2017
  • Looks great and easy to clean!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a luxurious bath mat to step out if the shower and these are great. Toss in the washer!

    Read More
    Margaret B. June 25, 2017
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    nice but small. The design is pretty. Would order a different set

    Read More
    Deanna B. June 24, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, soft, good price. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. June 23, 2017
  • Bath Matt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect easy care for vacation rental

    Read More
    OstkUser1112382 June 8, 2017
  • thick cotton
    Verified Purchase

    hotel quality and very soft

    Read More
    Alfonso D. May 13, 2017
  • Bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very small not very thick but fine for lake house

    Read More
    Cathy E. April 22, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, very good quality. Bought for a beach rental home

    Read More
    Sandy2 K. April 18, 2017
  • Delitefully soft
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy these wonderful thick bath mats every time I step out of the shower!

    Read More
    amethystladyt March 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They wash well feel great very happy!!

    Read More
    Christina H. February 18, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, very happy with the quality and the look

    Read More
    Tina February 3, 2017
  • People who prefer towel-style bathmats will enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp white, medium-weight, absorbant.

    Read More
    Heather S. February 1, 2017
  • DD
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality cotton at an excellent price.

    Read More
    DD January 27, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's thick and great quality, feels like in 5 star hotel.

    Read More
    Ek January 10, 2017