Today: $49.99

Was: $56.49

Save $6.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Velour Shawl Collar Turkish Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Luxurious robe!
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable cozy robe. My daughter in law loves it.

    Read More
    Eva B. June 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but bought two wrong size and my daughters gave it to their husbands.

    Read More
    Carole J. March 12, 2016
  • Clothing
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality! Fast Shipping!

    Read More
    Craig H. March 4, 2016
  • Perfect robe
    Verified Purchase

    total luxury - big, oversized, very cozy

    Read More
    brightlight35 February 14, 2016
  • cotton bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Got it on time exactly what I wanted fits perfectly

    Read More
    varay February 11, 2016
  • Misfit!
    Verified Purchase

    A disappointment! The robe itself is of great quality but the one that arrived--finally!!--after I had to advise that the first order never appeared, is HUGE and appropriately labeled XL. This is pretty far from the concept of one size fits all. Sent it back. For a huge guy this would be great, but it was too big for my 6'4" son-in-law even. Great fabric, tho, and I wish it HAD fit me, a tallish woman.

    Read More
    shoppist December 29, 2015
  • very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband. It is a very heavy robe. Will be nice for winter wear. Fit was good. Washed up very nice with no shrinkage.

    Read More
    snibaker June 17, 2015
  • warm /clean
    Verified Purchase

    warm& clean saves on every day towel uses

    Read More
    zeigfried March 25, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, thick,high quality. Feel like I am at a spa or plush hotel!

    Read More
    woo92 February 27, 2015
  • Cozy robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful robe., nice quality but runs on the large side. Washes great . Warm and cozy.

    Read More
    happylights December 17, 2014
  • Plush spa robe at discount price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy robe with soft velour on the outside. Feels like a hotel-quality robe. Perfect for my remodeled spa bathroom. And a $$ bargain!

    Read More
    texann2013 September 22, 2013
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe and I am sure that it will be quite warm in the cold months

    Read More
    siglinda June 11, 2013
  • Humongous Soft and Absorbent Robe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is fabulous but EXTREMELY big... more suited to the B&T crowd.

    Read More
    lulumaus1 May 8, 2013
  • Very soft & heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I have washed several times and it still is the SOFTEST robe I have ever owned. I am 5'5", 150 lbs, I ordered the XL thinking it would shrink. It did not shrink, so it is a tiny bit too large but I still love it. Getting out of shower and putting on this robe is all you have to do, it comes down to my ankles, so it dries you all over. GREAT PURCHASE and GREAT PRICE. Most robes of this quality are much more expensive. It is heavy but exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    willpower68 April 5, 2013
  • Great bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I got this robe, I was also considering Salbakos terry robe, but this is much better quality then terry cloth. It is so soft, like putting on a high end towel after a shower. As soon as I put it on I am instantly dry. I don't even use a towel to dry myself anymore. It is very luxurious and absorbent. I washed it as soon as I took it out of the package. It came out great after the wash and much softer. It fits great too. I'm 5'2 and it comes to my ankles. I absolutely love this bath robe.

    Read More
    giamama March 9, 2013
  • This robe is soft, thick, yet lightweight, & cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    This robe was a gift to my daughter and she loves it! It is of very good quality and cost much less than comparable robes at other retail stores.

    Read More
    luba3725 January 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley A. November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann K. June 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ben S. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links