Today $81.49

MSRP: $99.99

Save $18.50 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Ultra-Thick Turkish Cotton Shawl Collar Navy Blue Unisex Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The robe is not as plush/soft as I anticipated. I hope with multiple washes it will improve, but it is still not very plush. Otherwise it is as advertised.

    Read More
    OstkUser919162 December 8, 2017
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered a large since I would normally wear a 10-12. I was disappointed that the robe was what I considered to be about 2 sizes bigger. The sleeve length covered my hands. The robe is extremely heavy and not comfortable. Disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser537173 November 26, 2017
  • awesome robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is true to size, is very soft and absorbent. It is a little on the heavy side though.

    Read More
    juls55 November 15, 2017
  • Plush robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Plush robe was ordered to replace my husband's old ratty one. Heavy and soft, he loves it and wears it every night. Washes and dries like a dream and looks good.

    Read More
    Mainegirl November 4, 2017
  • Perfect winter robe
    Verified Purchase

    Purple is gorgeous. It is heavy, but perfect to wrap yourself up in on winter days in front of a fire. Washes well and after a couple years stil looks new. Definitely worth every penny.

    Read More
    irisisanon October 29, 2017
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. We live in he midwest so the fall and winters are really chilly. It hangs below his calves and is very thick.

    Read More
    Marion M. October 1, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's nice, plush and oh so warm! It washes and dries very wellI. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! In fact, I love it so much that I bought a purple one just like it!!!

    Read More
    Rita L. July 19, 2017
  • really purple
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush purple robe, thick and comfy!

    Read More
    ribuyer June 7, 2017
  • Irene/Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush...absorbs water and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Irene G. May 27, 2017
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cozy robe, but it does flake a bit. That will change in time.

    Read More
    mlt May 15, 2017
  • Matt
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was not happy. To Heavey. Returned

    Read More
    Matthew B. April 21, 2017
  • nice robes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these robes for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. They are nice quality and perfect for wrapping up in after a shower!

    Read More
    Susan K. March 7, 2017
  • ExcellentRobe
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and fit of this robe is wonderful. After reading other reviews did not expect it to be so comfortable. Well worth it.

    Read More
    jobr January 4, 2017
  • Wife is happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Wife for Christmas and she is very happy with it. I told her about some of the reviews saying it was too heavy and her reply was it does have some weight to it but that that is what she likes in a robe. She likes that it is heavy and warm and cozy.

    Read More
    George S. January 3, 2017
  • Thick, heavy Turkish bath towel
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift to replace one given to her 10 YEARS AGO! "Just what she wanted", to quote her! "Long, heavy, WARM"... (as she lives north of Bay City, Michigan"! John

    Read More
    John M. December 23, 2016
  • sleuthshopper
    Verified Purchase

    First, the good news; this is a thick, warm and all around yummy robe. However, it hardly covers the body. I bought 2 of these; one for myself and one for my husband. I looked at several robes and settled on these. I had to cut up a polar fleece blanket I had and make gussets for both robes. Also, the green robe turned out to be a very light green - not the forest green pictured. That was a disappointment. The purple (I think it was called eggplant) is really a beautiful color of purple. So, the long and short of it is, with the day I spent altering the robes the are big enough for wonderful lounging. They are heavy duty nice robes. Hope this helps you robe shoppers!

    Read More
    OstkUser775912 December 21, 2016
  • d p
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love it. minor disappointment with the color, not a purple as I had hoped

    Read More
    diane p. December 10, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and warm.

    Read More
    Michele E. October 31, 2016
  • Turkish bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Sherry M. October 29, 2016
  • Thick terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe. It's thicker and heavier than I expected, and does a great job of drying off the water from my body when I slip on the drive after stepping out of the shower. It'll be perfect for the winter, too, as my bathroom gets a bit chilly in the winter months. The robe is unisex, so the small was still a bit bigger than I would have liked. But overwise, it's great. Definitely one of the better purchases I've made on Overstock! I'm debating on whether to buy another one as I go through these terry robes every few years.

    Read More
    gwynnie07 October 21, 2016