Starting at: $66.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Ultra-Thick Turkish Cotton Shawl Collar Navy Blue Unisex Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cozy robe, but it does flake a bit. That will change in time.

    Read More
    mlt May 15, 2017
  • Matt
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was not happy. To Heavey. Returned

    Read More
    Matthew B. April 21, 2017
  • nice robes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these robes for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. They are nice quality and perfect for wrapping up in after a shower!

    Read More
    Susan K. March 7, 2017
  • ExcellentRobe
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and fit of this robe is wonderful. After reading other reviews did not expect it to be so comfortable. Well worth it.

    Read More
    jobr January 4, 2017
  • Wife is happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Wife for Christmas and she is very happy with it. I told her about some of the reviews saying it was too heavy and her reply was it does have some weight to it but that that is what she likes in a robe. She likes that it is heavy and warm and cozy.

    Read More
    George S. January 3, 2017
  • Thick, heavy Turkish bath towel
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift to replace one given to her 10 YEARS AGO! "Just what she wanted", to quote her! "Long, heavy, WARM"... (as she lives north of Bay City, Michigan"! John

    Read More
    John M. December 23, 2016
  • sleuthshopper
    Verified Purchase

    First, the good news; this is a thick, warm and all around yummy robe. However, it hardly covers the body. I bought 2 of these; one for myself and one for my husband. I looked at several robes and settled on these. I had to cut up a polar fleece blanket I had and make gussets for both robes. Also, the green robe turned out to be a very light green - not the forest green pictured. That was a disappointment. The purple (I think it was called eggplant) is really a beautiful color of purple. So, the long and short of it is, with the day I spent altering the robes the are big enough for wonderful lounging. They are heavy duty nice robes. Hope this helps you robe shoppers!

    Read More
    OstkUser775912 December 21, 2016
  • d p
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love it. minor disappointment with the color, not a purple as I had hoped

    Read More
    diane p. December 10, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and warm.

    Read More
    Michele S. October 31, 2016
  • Turkish bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Sherry M. October 29, 2016
  • Thick terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe. It's thicker and heavier than I expected, and does a great job of drying off the water from my body when I slip on the drive after stepping out of the shower. It'll be perfect for the winter, too, as my bathroom gets a bit chilly in the winter months. The robe is unisex, so the small was still a bit bigger than I would have liked. But overwise, it's great. Definitely one of the better purchases I've made on Overstock! I'm debating on whether to buy another one as I go through these terry robes every few years.

    Read More
    gwynnie07 October 21, 2016
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Vascillated between this and it's lighter weight version, but went with the 'Ultra Thick' one. A tad stiff when it comes out of the package, but Cinderellas into a very soft, decadently luxurious feeling robe after a wash. Small frays here & there which is to be expected. The 'large' size fits my 200 lb 5'10 frame fine, although I could maybe get into the medium. The biggness is part of the luxury though. Also purchased a medium for the fiancee. She's smaller but strong enough to handle this. Not for a dainty person as the weight may be overwhelming. Overall, love it!

    Read More
    Richard H. June 18, 2016
  • Why I returned it...
    Verified Purchase

    They really mean Ultra Thick..too thick an heavy to be comfortable for me. I returned it. Overstock was very accomadating.

    Read More
    joycee2124 June 12, 2016
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick & heavy....nice & warm

    Read More
    Monique I. April 25, 2016
  • Great bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a new terry bathrobe. I think the large runs a bit large but he likes that type of thing big anyway. Perfect heavyweight robe.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. April 19, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, absorbant,could not be better!

    Read More
    burling March 17, 2016
  • More Information...
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a robe! This would have been great had it given more measurements and information on sizes. This is a store wide problem that could be fixed so easily! Sleeve length, underarm to underarm measurements. Nice quality. Way too big.

    Read More
    Picky1 March 16, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Still in the packaging since the small was not going to be ok. I was not able to repackage to return. The med was given to a daughter and she was fine with it to use as a pool robe. It was not really all that soft

    Read More
    Marcie T. March 15, 2016
  • Luxurious!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband. The color is fantastic, as is the quality and thickness of the robe. He loves it.

    Read More
    adriene1 February 16, 2016
  • Don't get this robe!
    Verified Purchase

    It frayed the first wash! I have only washed it 3 times now and it looks completely ratty. Waaay too expensive for what you get. I am totally disappointed. It was too late to return by the time I washed it.

    Read More
    Rita C. January 17, 2016
Sponsored Links