Today: $47.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Kimono Turkish Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My second robe
    Verified Purchase

    I am purchasing my second bath robe today and my first one is 3 years old and I have been very satisfied! I wear it almost every day after I shower.

    Read More
    JEAN H. May 13, 2017
  • Comfy but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric is a little scratchy and the sizes run a little bit on the small side. They look nice and we use them by our pool.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. April 18, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am a size 2, so I ordered a s/m size. This robe is definitely a xs/s size. It doesn't cover a lot and i have already washed and worn it, so i cant return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser106727 March 24, 2017
  • Nothing special. A generic terry-cloth robe.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special. A generic terry-cloth robe.

    Read More
    msbizwiz2 January 13, 2017
  • Where have you been all my life
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far one of my favorite robes....EVER. I was a little hesitant when i first opened the package b/c of the odd chemical-like scent. But I washed it and it was completely gone. Very soft and absorbent. I am 5' 8.5" and weigh 135 and I ordered Medium and it fits nice. Not too big and wraps around me nicely. Small would have likely wrapped as far around as the picture shown, but I am fine with that extra inch or so.

    Read More
    fountas2011 January 8, 2017
  • Terry bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I expected. On the other hand, I do like Turkish cotton and this might work out anyway.

    Read More
    Marcia W. January 5, 2017
  • Not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much a standard robe that could be purchased elsewhere for less

    Read More
    marfusa62 December 17, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Washes good with a great fit. Not too short. I'm a size 12 6 foot woman

    Read More
    the9thbuddha November 27, 2016
  • Dr. B.
    Verified Purchase

    Robe was great...just ordered wrong size. Return was seamless and quick. Will reorder.

    Read More
    Sally B. November 16, 2016
  • Perfect weight robe
    Verified Purchase

    I already have a very heavy terry robe and some lighter ones for warmer weather. I was looking for a mid-weight (tricky to do that online!) and this robe is exactly the mid-weight I wanted. I ordered it in L/XL. It is well made and I like it very much. That's the good. What may be negative for some is the shrinking factor. I am 5'1" and when I tried this robe on right out of the package it was touching my ankles and the sleeves, of course a bit long as is expected. I sew, so that would not be a problem. I also knew to wash in hot water and put in the dryer before doing anything drastic. As I knew it would, there was shrinkage, but a little more than I expected - about 1.5 - 2 in. in the length and some in the sleeves (I still have to roll them, though). Without altering it is still a bit longer than I'd like but I'm not sure it's worth the work of altering. I'll know the first time I fall down the stairs in it! The picture showing online shows the length a little below the model's knee. At my height, after washing and drying, it is about 6" below my knee. There is still enough wrap around room. In general I am very pleased but I would advise you take into account the potential shrinkage when you first try it on.

    Read More
    charrk October 28, 2016
  • A lovely Lush robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great luxurious robe that is true to size and soft and absorbant

    Read More
    Lucienne N. October 27, 2016
  • CHEAP!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this bathrobe is so cheap! i mean i know it was inexpensive but the rags in my garage are better quality than this!

    Read More
    GPL622 October 26, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    TOO HEAVY - GAVE IT AWAY. SHOULD HAVE BEEN SHORTER

    Read More
    sadiedd September 24, 2016
  • ana
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing it now. Comfy, exactly what I wanted. Great quality for the same price I paid over 20 years ago for the robe it replaced. I love it.

    Read More
    anne w. September 13, 2016
  • DMD
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe for the price. Heavyweight and a good length.

    Read More
    Denise D. September 3, 2016
  • womans robe
    Verified Purchase

    Medium weight terry cloth my girlfriend was surprised and happy.

    Read More
    Christopher B. August 24, 2016
  • Really love this
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wonderful robe and I love it so much I was really concern about the size but it fit perfectly I love how it's so long and I am always having where the length of the arm is too short but not on this robe !

    Read More
    OstkUser456073 August 10, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sister and she LOVES IT!!! Awesome quality.

    Read More
    Maey D. August 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bathrobe. It is warm, but not too warm. It is lighter weight than many terry robes. The trim on it is really pretty and it fits well. We bought one for my mother and one for my sister as well. I love it!

    Read More
    beffy521 July 31, 2016
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is very comfortable and much thicker than I expected. It washes very nicely as well.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links