Today $37.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $12.50 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos CambridgeTurkish Cotton Bath Towel (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    they are heavy and good quality. They hold up well in the washer. I think they will last a while. They are large and good to have when you are stepping out the shower.

    Read More
    nancy l. August 14, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Really great price for quality towels

    Read More
    Pamela B. July 31, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were soft and plush

    Read More
    Stephen B. July 2, 2017
  • Perfectly made!
    Verified Purchase

    These bath towels are the perfect thickness and softness! Very 5 star hotelish!

    Read More
    amethystladyt March 25, 2017
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome towels! Feel great and get softer after washing

    Read More
    Happy! November 7, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy soft almost same size as the bath sheet

    Read More
    Carla E. October 25, 2016
  • Soft but small
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were very soft but they were towels not bath sheets. For the price I was hoping that they would be larger. But they washed very nicely and I think they will last a long time.

    Read More
    Kristen W. October 18, 2016
  • Nanariv
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick, luxurious towels, perfect for a rental, since I learned that colors don't work because some personal products bleach spots. Also, three was the perfect number for me.

    Read More
    rivapt August 2, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    They seem real nice ... probably the best towels I have ever owned. They will do just fine.

    Read More
    Robert M. May 4, 2016
  • Nice towels, weird stitching/trim
    Verified Purchase

    Its been quite sometime since I purchased these, however they are a great buy. One thing that I dont like is that the stitching/trim area is a little rough after washing, and it has "bunched up" so tight that it wont loosen. But all in all they are very soft and big enough to wrap around a 235 lb husband.

    Read More
    Vanessa G. April 28, 2016
  • rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, feel great but best of all they do not shed on you

    Read More
    Rhonda K. March 29, 2016
  • Pearl N.
    Verified Purchase

    The towels were a lovely gift and I plan to purchase some for myself

    Read More
    Pearl N. February 12, 2016
  • thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and very absorbant

    Read More
    mwb123 February 11, 2016
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Came apart in the washer.

    Read More
    Janice W. August 31, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great towels, soft and durable.

    Read More
    precev August 24, 2015
  • Acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these now for about a year, and they're OK but nothing special.

    Read More
    Finch C. August 5, 2015
  • I STRONGLY recommended these towels.
    Verified Purchase

    I STRONGLY recommended these towels. They are very luxury and they dry faster than I expected. Thanks to seller to provide me that much high quality towels. I will go to check the store and I am considering to buy more for my family.

    Read More
    Daniel June 7, 2015
  • Rough. Thin. Huge disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and had high expectations. What a disappointment. To all the people who gave these anything more than 3 stars, I have to wonder if they have ever touched a truly soft luxurious towel.

    Read More
    PAOLA B. May 13, 2015
  • nice soft towels
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, these towels can't be beat; large enough and very nice to the touch

    Read More
    mimi4life February 15, 2015
  • Salbakos CambridgeTurkish Cotton Bath Towel
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are super soft and do not shrink or snag. BUT they are not as big and as luxurious as I thought they would be. Next time I

    Read More
    michclaw October 28, 2014