Sale Starts at $26.99

Save $12.04 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Cambridge Plush 100-percent Turkish Cotton Jumbo Bath Sheet (Multiple Colors)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not my favorite purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Although these are lovely to look at, their absorbability is inadequate. The towel does not absorb the water, but moves it around. I don't even use them.

    Read More
    Dianne W. November 16, 2017
  • Jumbo Bath Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 6' 3" son as regular towels were too small. Nice weight and thickness.

    Read More
    karimarie November 1, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised. got this on sale, great quality. delivery was prompt and I loved the updates.

    Read More
    mary m. October 30, 2017
  • Huge bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these bath sheets !! Larger size for us larger sized people, so absorbent !!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. October 13, 2017
  • Unbelievable.
    Verified Purchase

    These towels (bath sheets) are absolutely incredible. I didn't know that towels this luxurious even existed, except maybe in Heaven. They are soft, thick, plush. They are strong, sturdy, well-made. They are incredibly absorbent. I cannot imagine using any other towel now. I pray that they never stop selling them. My heart would be broken! They are definitely worth every penny!

    Read More
    Anthea M. L. October 11, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Super large size to wrap around an "ample" person. Soft and absorbent, LOVE IT !

    Read More
    cannotfindname September 17, 2017
  • Great Bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Love them! Soft and thick.

    Read More
    Emily H. September 14, 2017
  • 40x80
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome huge towels!

    Read More
    Vincent L. August 14, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are jumbo alright! Very soft and the lime color is pretty.

    Read More
    virginia2004peggy August 3, 2017
  • Big and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    My husband goes through bath sheets every six months. Won't dry himself with anything but. This big fluffy sheet will do very well.

    Read More
    judyscull46 July 16, 2017
  • Talk about...
    Verified Purchase

    Jumbo. Holy moly this thing is huge. I purchased because I was pregnant ane needed a larger towel, this definitely fit the bill. Extra Large.

    Read More
    Juliette G. July 16, 2017
  • Fantastic towels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to use as beach towels. The size, plush, and weight are perfect! They've been through several washes already and no loose threads, fading, etc. I'll definitely be adding more. I purchased the green (close to a lime green), turquoise, and navy. Vibrant colors! These look and feel like very expensive towels.

    Read More
    Danielle M. July 4, 2017
  • So cuddly...
    Verified Purchase

    Wrap yourself in this wonderful cuddly bath sheet. Extra length makes it perfect for use as a lounge cover poolside.

    Read More
    Virginia O. June 23, 2017
  • QUEEN SIZED and so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a towel that wraps around and stays wrapped around. Any woman who is size 12 or over will love the comfy warmth and absorbtion that this towel provides. I love it!

    Read More
    marilynsuec June 21, 2017
  • Soft, heavy, and oh so BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    Being a little on the plus size it's hard to get a nice bath towel that I can wrap around myself this towel took care of that. I'm am unbelievably happy with these towels, they are thick and soft and big enough to wrap around me with ease. They washed beautifully too, a lot of times even with some higher end bath towels after a few washes you just can't seem to get them nice and soft again but after 5 washes so far these are still like new. So, if you're looking for a nice big towel that will fit around even a plus sized figure that keeps it's color, shape, size and softness then this is for you, just make sure you get enough cause everyone in the family is gonna be looking to use this towel.

    Read More
    Alicia W. June 20, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft...exactly as described. Plush and well made...great size and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Danielle B. June 17, 2017
  • Lighter blue than photo
    Verified Purchase

    Love the towel except that it is a lighter blue than the picture. This is my third shot at getting one with gray tones off the internet - second time from Overstock. This one is fairly thick and appears well made. I will keep and use it, but looking for the right color tone.

    Read More
    Michelle B. June 2, 2017
  • Great bath sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny...very absorbent

    Read More
    Stephanie L. May 5, 2017
  • Really is a bath SHEET, love it
    Verified Purchase

    extremely soft and huge, just what I wanted. Thick too.

    Read More
    destefano May 1, 2017
  • Great body towel
    Verified Purchase

    Super beautiful n very good quality, heavy towel

    Read More
    Teresa D. April 26, 2017