Starting at: $28.49

Save $5.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Cambridge 40x80" Plush 100-percent Turkish Cotton Jumbo Bath Sheet (Multiple Colors)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great size, just needed a little smaller.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Now I need one one fourth smaller. Good starter towel and good for someone bigger than me...

    Read More
    Amanda A. April 22, 2017
  • Great product. Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Washes good. Dries body quick.

    Read More
    Tracy S. April 3, 2017
  • Bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the excellent quality of the towels I ordered. They are perfect.

    Read More
    Carole V. February 25, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    only ordered two so i could check them out before stocking up. These are Wonderful towels. super large and absorbent. I was afraid they would be thin and more like a sheet, but not the case. My new favorite item and will be ordering more. even going to use for gifts. would be great to monogram

    Read More
    Connie D. February 20, 2017
  • Very nice and very big!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the towels. The only thing I wish is that they were more absorbent.

    Read More
    Gwen S. February 15, 2017
  • yummy towels!
    Verified Purchase

    the thickest, largest bath sheet around! very absorbent, plush, and pretty too. highly recommend this product,

    Read More
    flwendy January 19, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, bigger than most bath sheets.

    Read More
    happycamper111 January 18, 2017
  • Huge and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how big these towels actually were, but love them! They washed well and are very soft and absorbent. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Jamie S. January 18, 2017
  • Love The size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffier after washing, amazing!!. I always wash new linen/towels before use Result: fluffier towels almost no shrinkage. Very little shedding in the dryer lint catcher. That was a plus. Sent one to my pregnant granddaughter. Plan to buy more

    Read More
    Helen W. January 13, 2017
  • lottsa coverage
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loves his new body towel!

    Read More
    maxine1 January 2, 2017
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift, and they loved the color and quality.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 1, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are nice quality & larger than other bath sheets. This was a gift that was well received.

    Read More
    Donna R. December 23, 2016
  • Quality Turkish Bath Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm picky with my towels and am glad to report this one a winner. Quality, size, value is what you get with these towels.

    Read More
    Kenneth N. December 20, 2016
  • Big Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Giving 3 stars...I got 2 out of three things I was looking for when I bought them. I got big. I got lovely color. I didn't get anything near absorbent and soft. Basically, these are big, pretty, terrycloth towels.

    Read More
    Peggy K. November 1, 2016
  • Thick Beautiful Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were really big and very absorbing I bet if the Robe was as thick as the towels are, you'd sell them all out. It would make a great Wedding gift, and just have them autographed with the His and Hers on each towel. I am so ready to go home and shower and wrap myself up in the bath sheets until bedtime.

    Read More
    Thomas A. S. October 27, 2016
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Huge, fluffy and well made !

    Read More
    Christine G. September 26, 2016
  • NancyD
    Verified Purchase

    Finally...a luxury bath sheet that is not only absorbent but also large enough to please my husband! Well worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser562381 September 16, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best, softest and thickest bath sheets I have ever purchased. And they wash well.

    Read More
    taanderson September 14, 2016
  • Hightstown
    Verified Purchase

    Towel is large and soft. Washes well. I love it.

    Read More
    gatsby September 12, 2016
  • Emperez
    Verified Purchase

    Huge, soft & definitely absorbent!! Did someone use softener on them??? It hardens nice cotton towels. Use white vinegar, baking soda & Gain Freshening beads. These towels completely wick the moisture off me, upon exiting the pool. Around one minute & I'm ready to go back in my home!😬

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links