Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos 'Busseto' Spa 4-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Restock bath linens
    Verified Purchase

    Soft washes well with minimal lint...purchased white/ivory

    Read More
    gimomma January 10, 2016
  • shopdrop
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were of poor quality. They are very rough on the skin. I was very disappointed

    Read More
    Betty R. December 10, 2015
  • Salbakos Sps towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was really a good buy. I saw the same towel elsewhere for approx. $***. This was a present for someone and they absolutely loves it. Is soft.

    Read More
    magwyn December 30, 2014
  • Nicest bath towels I think I ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, luxurious, absorbent towels that launder beautifully. My favorite towels and I plan to purchase sets in other colors for every bathroom in both my homes! Color true to what is shown on website -- very, very nice!

    Read More
    annem57 December 26, 2013
  • Spa Bat Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red ones! I love them. Be careful when you wash them as like any vibrant color, they will add color to everything else. My hubby prefers white socks. Am glad his jeans cover them! HA! These towels are heavy duty and huge!

    Read More
    christy2765 November 13, 2013
  • Nice towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Very nice, good thickness, soft, great texture. I ordered the blue ones and I am very happy with my experience!

    Read More
    mwill062 May 20, 2013
  • Average Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right and my son needed towels at college so I ordered this for him and it works for this purpose.

    Read More
    jandeos March 18, 2013
  • needs help
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible feeling towel. Colors were not even close to what it looked like.

    Read More
    joannasmith926 March 6, 2013
  • Bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    They have washed really well. I was pleased with the color.

    Read More
    burdett October 31, 2012
  • towels - for my college student
    Verified Purchase

    they are working out great! I have not heard any complaints!

    Read More
    reba1919 August 22, 2012
  • Not fluffy.
    Verified Purchase

    Color a bit duller than pictured. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    elegy July 24, 2012
  • My sister liked the sets.

    I sent two sets of Ivory to my sister as a gift. She liked them a lot. Thick and soft. Nice Turkish Towels.

    Read More
    ercwat May 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shakiylah July 17, 2017
Sponsored Links