Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Buesseto Turkish Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • turkish cotton 6- piece
    Verified Purchase

    this was a xmas present, they were extremely pleased, nice thickness, the kids enjoyed the fluffyness

    Read More
    catheyferguson March 17, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    True to color real nice set

    Read More
    maggieb6 February 20, 2015
  • Good Thirsty Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very absorbent and soft! I think the value and quality of these towels is wonderful!. They are a good size for my 6'5" husband who usually finds many towels too small. They dry very nicely in the dryer without taking extended drying time also. I have ordered more :)

    Read More
    dpblue50 January 16, 2014
  • color and size match descreption of towels
    Verified Purchase

    Have washed towels 3 times and still look fine.Towels are the proper thickness and dry well after each use.

    Read More
    jukebox7 October 20, 2013
  • Salbakos Buesseto
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the feel and thickness of them, but in washing and drying them, the lint was outlandish. i had to clean out the filter twice on the dryer. still all in all, i like them very much. they are the color of the bath rugs that i had gotten and that was the main reason for the purchase. i am satisfied with this purchase. i will just keep closer tabs on my dryer filter in the future.

    Read More
    ozzieporter July 23, 2013
  • Great quality towel set and great price too!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find this color anymore (rose) which matches one set of bathmats in my master bath but leave it to Overstock to come through with this hard-to-find color. Have had these towels for a couple of months now and I truly like them. They are plain, without decoration etc., but they serve my purpose. They are of very good quality.....no tons of lint when they were first laundered and no hems coming undone. They have been washed at least half a dozen times and they have not faded at all. I am pleased with this product and would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    newlin July 5, 2013
  • Awesome Towels
    Verified Purchase

    After 15+ years, I decided I needed some new towels. The ones I had were threadbare and beginning to fall apart. Since I needed a raspberry color, it took a while to find some I liked. These arrived, and I couldn't be happier. The quality is excellent! The bath towel isn't quite as large as my old ones, but I find the size quite sufficient. The hand towel has a thicker nap than the bath towel, and it feels wonderful on my face. I wash my towels without softener, and these still come out feeling soft and fluffy. I probably shouldn't use clorox, but I so like the smell when the towels come out of the dryer.

    Read More
    ru4cats March 20, 2013
  • Salbakos Buesseto Turkish Towel 6 pieve set.
    Verified Purchase

    The bath towel is very large, and again the set was very pleasing and better than advertized.

    Read More
    ritanderson March 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa H. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links