Starting at: $56.99

Save $3.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Bright White Shawl Collar Turkish Combed Cotton Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bargain shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Just like you get at the Spas. Bought it for my D-I-L and she works @ a spa-she liked it better than theirs!!

    Read More
    nanance April 23, 2015
  • Love this robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself and my SO. We have loved having them. Fabulous hotel quality, highly absorbant, and soft.

    Read More
    Katharine W. January 9, 2015
  • Supple
    Verified Purchase

    Soooooooo soft, warm, got XL I like my robes big, arrived early, I like to cuttle in it

    Read More
    Smiley58 October 11, 2014
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my mom. She is very picky about robes and she loved this one! It is good quality and soft after washing.

    Read More
    imirie45 January 4, 2013
  • Standard "spa" robe.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for a quality, comfortable garmet.

    Read More
    michael b. January 25, 2017
  • Love this robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this terry robe--such a reasonable price!!

    Read More
    spysher January 19, 2017
  • Yvonne
    Verified Purchase

    This one was for me and I love putting it on every morning when I get out of the shower. Its is warm washes very well and drys me off quick.

    Read More
    Yvonne R. December 6, 2016
  • Big and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe to replace one that I'd had for years, and loved. I found that white, terry cloth robes are very hard to find in the stores, so I looked online. This one looked like a good replacement. It was roomy, and slightly longer than my other robe, but still comfortable. After washing it, there were a few loose threads, but nothing I can't deal with. Hopefully, this robe will last as long as my last one.

    Read More
    Lynda L. September 10, 2016
  • Perfect Terry Robe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted! A great, soft terry robe!

    Read More
    sheltietwins August 26, 2016
  • Miss Ronnie
    Verified Purchase

    Best spa robe. Very pleased with purchased

    Read More
    Veronica B. April 26, 2016
  • Annie444
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific purchase. bought it for absorbency and it does the job great

    Read More
    Lucienne Y. February 20, 2016
  • Lrob
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great value

    Read More
    Lori R. February 8, 2016
  • Juvenal
    Verified Purchase

    very large on top, skimpy on bottom, nice fabric

    Read More
    AMY J. January 12, 2016
  • cotton terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely , bit stiff but all is said it is

    Read More
    mjschture January 5, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love it....that's all I had to say but "they" are wanting more...so here you go.....more..........

    Read More
    Debra I. December 21, 2015
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 1, 2015
  • Thick and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Not much overlap but just enough for me. So comfortable. Glad I have it.

    Read More
    Patricia P. October 7, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Below expectation but maybe my expectation was too high?

    Read More
    Sophia S. June 17, 2015
  • nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift but seemed to be a nice weight and make

    Read More
    vmlshop April 23, 2015
  • Salbakos Bright White Shawl Collar Turkish Combed
    Verified Purchase

    The robe feels like a poorly made towel and is very coarse. Save your money and avoid this product!

    Read More
    jussell2112 January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links